Reviews voor Web Sparrows | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Web Sparrows

Bijgewerkt op 29 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Jalaj Mathur
7 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place to learn"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

      Minpunten

      Good place management were very helpful

      Web Sparrows2019-03-29
    • "New ideas can be implemented"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

      Minpunten

      Process improvement is required at some places

      Web Sparrows2018-05-16
    • "Good Learning Environment"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in New Delhi
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

      Minpunten

      Office interiors need to be improved

      Web Sparrows2018-03-03
    • "Very good company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

      Minpunten

      websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

      Web Sparrows2018-01-06
    • "Nice Company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      Friendly Environment And Positive Response

      Minpunten

      Nothing negative things is here

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • "Best company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

      Minpunten

      No I am very happy to work with them

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • "Great Place to Learn as well as Earn"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Noida
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

      Minpunten

      Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-10-30
    • "Nice Company To work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Web Sparrows

      Pluspunten

      1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

      Minpunten

      Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

      Web Sparrows2017-09-12

      Reactie van Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • ""It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows""

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - UI Developer in Noida
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik werk voltijd bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

      Minpunten

      None so far that I have seen

      Advies aan management

      Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-03-06

      Reactie van Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • "Company with a great working environment"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Noida
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht

      Ik gewerkt bij Web Sparrows voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

      Minpunten

      None as I could see

      Advies aan management

      Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

      Web Sparrows2017-01-24

      Reactie van Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden