Reviews voor Appointment Coordinator bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Appointment Coordinator Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 22 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 6 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "Appointment Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. "Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I’m gaining a lot of experience and knowledge, and I enjoy doing so with the people I work with !

    Minpunten

    No overtime or extra days to add when needed

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work !

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated

  3. "Employee experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Really happy with my office Covina. My manager is great she is really tentative not only to me but to my coworkers . I really come to work really excited for a great day. I’ve worked for the company in the past and I have always had a good experience with west coast dental.

    Minpunten

    Just late hour shifts including Saturday

    Advies aan management

    More lunches please to keep your staff happy lol

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08
  4. "Amazing people and place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Santa Clarita, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have been working for west coast for 11years now I have met great people and made amazing friends I'm so happy to work here so many years at canyon dental group my manager is nice and supports me and my regional talks to me and helps me when I have questions when he visits

    Minpunten

    None right now i like it here

    Advies aan management

    Better systems to call patients

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Torrance, CA

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great opportunity for growth within the Company and awesome staff.

    Minpunten

    Some downsides would be the patient wait time.

    Advies aan management

    Awesome work

    West Coast Dental2016-12-21

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. "Appointment Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Buena Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I really enjoy working for this company thus far. The company offers you great benefits including discounted dental services, 401k, medical/vision insurance. Many incentives are offered on a monthly basis and recognition for your hard work doesn't go unoticed. I truly feel valued and enjoy my job.

    Minpunten

    At times, we can have hectic days to due being short staffed but unfortunately, high volume of patients are unpredictable nor expected. Adapting to a fast pace envoirnment is essential to maintaining the office running smoothly.

    Advies aan management

    Effective commuication is always a key. Having an open door policy with employees is very important to ensure employees feel comfortable expressing any issues or concerns when necessary. Luckily, this component is enforced allowing any employee to speak to someone in management when necessary.

    West Coast Dental2016-04-21

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    June 22, 2016Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your review! We truly value the feedback and believe that listening to that feedback from our employees and acting upon it, is the key to ensuring a happy workforce! We hope that you continue taking advantage of the open door policy! Thank you, Your Recruiting Team

Er zijn 6 reviews gevonden