Reviews voor Dental Biller bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Dental Biller Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 11 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
3 Beoordelingen
  1. "So far ok corporate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Biller in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Good benefits, work hours and great corporate billing personnel.

    Minpunten

    Corporate training pictures all offices differently than reality.

    Advies aan management

    Need to work on building a good team, reliable employees and drama free.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  2. "West Coast Dental"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Biller in Torrance, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Minpunten

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work in recognizing your employees for all their accomplishments and loyalty.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  3. "the manager is awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Biller in Highland Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I live near by and I feel I have job security .

    Minpunten

    we recently went paperless and the system is very slow

    Advies aan management

    fix the issues with the echart system and hire more people in IT

    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  4. "Billing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Biller 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I enjoy working for West Coast, we have amazing leaders that are always willing to help and hear you out on whatever you need. This company offers great benefits,not to mention the gift cards and lunches they provide when you are doing well. I enjoy working here and welcome any new employees.

    Minpunten

    No Cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-23

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden