Reviews voor Front Desk Receptionist bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Front Desk Receptionist Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 18 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
7 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good doctors."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Minpunten

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Meer weergeven
  2. "Best office ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Advies aan management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  3. "Great Benefits and Flexible Scheduling"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    They offer great health and vision benefits. Discounted Dental services. Very Flexible scheduling.

    Minpunten

    There's this one worker who is always running late or calling out. Makes the work environment very unpleasant by being rude and not being a team player.

    Advies aan management

    Start writing people up for calling out constantly or for being defiant and unprofessional in the office.

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Valencia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Minpunten

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. "Awesome place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Minpunten

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Advies aan management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  6. "Amazing company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Minpunten

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  7. "Outstanding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist 

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

    Minpunten

    I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  8. "Awesome Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Lynnwood, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    They work with your schedule. Great pay. Awesome people to work with.

    Minpunten

    None, easy company to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  9. "Excellent place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Steady hours, benefits, helpful upper management

    Minpunten

    Late hours, working past scheduled off time

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Er zijn 9 reviews gevonden