Reviews voor General Dentist bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental General Dentist Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 13 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 8 reviews gevonden

4.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
8 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Minpunten

    A bit far from home

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback ...

    Meer weergeven
  2. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    West Coast dental gives you freedom to diagnose and treat the way you feel comfortable. Very independent with support from.corporate when needed.

    Minpunten

    Staff changes can be an adjustment.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 7, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. "WCD is a great job opportunity for all positions."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I enjoys working at West Coast Dental for many reasons. I like and benefit from the interaction with specialists especially. It’s also easy to establish close relationships and trust with managers. Compensation is also great.

    Minpunten

    Wait time for patients is sometime longer than desired, but I feel that is in part due to the wide variety of insurances we accept.

    Advies aan management

    Continue providing great oral health care to so many communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Dentist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Valencia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I’ve been working with this company for almost 5 years. I covered so many offices in different locations and I always have been pleased by professionalism and integrity of the people who I worked with. Great environment with a lot of learning opportunities.

    Minpunten

    I would say traveling distance is the biggest issue.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  5. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Provide opportunity to grow personally and financially. Upper Management is supportive and accommodating,

    Minpunten

    Being with company for few years now, I do not see any significant cons

    Advies aan management

    Good employees that has been with the company for a long time, needs to be appreciated and rewarded for their loyalty, commitment and deciation to serv this company. They need to be SERV-ed as well.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-18

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Lynwood, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

    Minpunten

    No cons from my part

    Advies aan management

    Implement a faster system.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  7. "Stable company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Well established company that continues to grow. They care about employee retention.

    Minpunten

    Their health benefits are not that great and seldom give raises.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-15

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  8. "Great experience so far."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Tacoma, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I had an amazing experience with my interview as a Dentist at this company. While other recruiters form other companies were constantly busy to answer emails and follow up in time - WCD team was very professional. I do feel like they value each team member and will be very open to discuss any concerns or problems. Great support from the board of directors.

    Minpunten

    Everything so far was great.

    Advies aan management

    Continue your good work to support and work closely with each Dentist.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-28

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

Er zijn 8 reviews gevonden