Reviews voor Office Manager bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Office Manager Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
18 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Hemet, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Staff members in my office work really hard.

    Minpunten

    Long hours and working weekends

    Advies aan management

    When making changes please include office staff for input

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important to us. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The best reason to work here is because you really feel the ownership given to us managers, corporate always listens to our concerns and take action

    Minpunten

    I do not see any yet

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what your doing

    West Coast Dental2019-08-03

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are definitely listening to all your input and concerns and are always striving to make West Coast Dental a place where every individual can ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. "Great Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Pomona, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Minpunten

    More one on one site Training

    Advies aan management

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Having the best regional in the company Insurance benefits Bonuses Incentives Great working environment

    Minpunten

    Low on staffing Not enough marketing

    Advies aan management

    Hire more ppl

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Great environment!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Minpunten

    Computer System challenges at times

    Advies aan management

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  6. "New employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Pico Rivera, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

    Minpunten

    I have nothing bad to say

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great job in the company

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  7. "I been working for West Coast Dental for 12+Years , Highly recommend."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Torrance, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    CEO Dr. Sohrab and Executive Team are very Professional & supportive. They provide you with clear expectations and tools to make it happen. They support new ideas and empower the teams.

    Minpunten

    Fast Pace: Even do its a fast pace their main focus is always Quality of Care and Healthy working environment.

    Advies aan management

    Keep the company growing , its a win win for our community.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-05

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  8. "Office Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I’ve been working for the company for 7 years. West Coast Dental is a great place to work and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a great career. They give you the opportunity to grow.

    Minpunten

    A con of the company is communication.

    Advies aan management

    Upper management should acknowledge emails and communicate more.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. "I have a career here"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Lynnwood, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Rapidly growing company with lots of opportunity for advancement.

    Minpunten

    We get busy. Very busy. I guess we are doing something right.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up. We are expanding but keeping a human touch. That's the kind of company I want to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. As our offices get busier and we expand, we want to thank you for joining us on this ride.

  10. "Great and caring company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Tacoma, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They show appreciation, they genuinely care about all of their employees, and they are owned by dentists.

    Minpunten

    There really aren’t many cons... if I had to say one I would say that there isn’t an office by my house

    Advies aan management

    None

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden