Reviews voor Receptionist bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Receptionist Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 10 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 16 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
95%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
10 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good doctors."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Minpunten

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Meer weergeven
  2. "Best office ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Advies aan management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  3. "Great company and leaders such as Lucy Gonzales, our regional. I love the high-paced environment and work-life balance."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Receptionist in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Company highly believes in promoting from within.

    Minpunten

    We are open on Saturdays.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  4. "Great team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Receptionist in Hemet, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    They really care about patients needs.

    Minpunten

    The vacation time and working long hours

    Advies aan management

    Great manager good team player

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Valencia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Minpunten

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. "Awesome place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Minpunten

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Advies aan management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. "Join the Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Receptionist 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I love working for WEST COAST DENTAL INC. I’ve been with the company for 1 yr. I’m continuously learning new things. I love coming to work each day, especially because my office has the best team and manager to work with. It’s my home away from home family. WEST COAST DENTAL provides benefits and incentives that are great, to encourage us to meet our office goals or as a regional. But, diffidently our goal is to... SERV our patients. We always treat everyone the way we want to be treated. SERVICE, EXCELLENCE, RESPECT & VALUE. I would definitely recommend to join the team!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The system sometimes crashes but we manage to pick up quickly and professionally

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Love the teamwork"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    Huidige werknemer - Receptionist 

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I love our schedule, the fact that they have created in a way that you're able to spend time with family. I love that my manager Fiorella has an open communication with us. We can always come to her with any questions and she's very helpful

    Minpunten

    I'm not a big fan of our West Coast dental system, it can be improved. As of now it's a little slow and it tends to freeze. I hope they can fix it/get a better faster system in the near future

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  9. "Amazing company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Minpunten

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  10. "Outstanding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist 

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

    Minpunten

    I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Er zijn 16 reviews gevonden