Reviews voor Registered Dental Hygienist bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Registered Dental Hygienist Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 24 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
2 Beoordelingen
  1. "Registered dental hygienist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist in Covina, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Opportunity to grow, learn, and support provided by the manger when you get busy! I like the organization and management.

    Minpunten

    Cons Depends on the office you work at, every office is managed differently!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  2. "All about production"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The only benefit was getting benefits

    Minpunten

    I was contracted for 40 hours a week but they would always cut my hours every chance they get

    Advies aan management

    Understand we rely on employers for our hours and our checks. Most live pay check to paycheck and by cutting hours we cannot afford to live that way

    West Coast Dental2019-03-25

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. "West Coast Dental job review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    benefits, paid holidays, paid sick days, & gift card

    Minpunten

    low bonus percentage & no overtime

    Advies aan management

    please increase bonus percentage for hygienist

    West Coast Dental2019-03-01

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. Nuttig (4)

    "Hygienist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good pay for begining hygienist

    Minpunten

    Poor management, hostile work environment no help from coworkers, push for selling products instead of patient care

    Advies aan management

    Stop pushing your employees, unhealthy competition. It's not all about quotas

    West Coast Dental2018-03-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden