Reviews voor West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van West Coast Dental

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 224 reviews gevonden

4.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
88%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
158 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good Company But Be Careful"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Los Angeles, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Overall, the company is a standard corporate dental business. I would be cautious about all the recent positive reviews since they are running a campaign to boost their Glassdoor review. There hasn't been much change in the company but our rating has increased by an entire star. There are some good things about the company. The new COO is a great leader and has been making positive changes. Also, the middle managers...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The CEO is a joke. He picks his favorites and ignores the rest of us. The senior partners have their hands in everything, and it can be annoying. They run the company like a small practice. There's only one week of paid vacation.

    Advies aan management

    You are a growing company, trust your team to do the work. Give better benefits. Upgrade your IT system. Call out bad leaders and reward employees on merits not favorites

    West Coast Dental2019-05-08
  2. "Fun Department"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Call Center Representative in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great atmosphere. There is always games and potlucks. They celebrate our birthdays and anniversaries. We now have employee of the month, that motivates us to try harder. Management is flexible with schedules and shift trades. The team has a family environment. There is a lot of bonuses if you are one of the top agents which is a huge plus!!!

    Minpunten

    Sometimes there's a lot of calls I feel we need more people.

    Advies aan management

    There is too many rules for all the different offices.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. "Call center employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Setter in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working at the call center, there’s a culture of camaraderie and it’s so easy to fit in because everyone is so nice and easy to get along with. When I first started working here I was afraid to make mistakes but I quickly learned that everyone is so helpful and management is very forgiving. If you come to work with an attitude to learn and grow you can easily move up since this company has so much room for growth and...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    There is so much to learn especially if you don’t have a dental background but you honestly learn so much as you go and because everyone here is so supportive of each other you can easily make it.

    Advies aan management

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. Nuttig (5)

    "Great coworkers!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Call Center Representative in Artesia, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great coworkers !!! They allow you to switch days with coworkers if possible Sometimes manager is in a good mood

    Minpunten

    Micromanagement to the fullest You can do a million things right but if you do one thing wrong they make you feel like you're not good enough Bombarded all day with emails of what you do wrong They make the call center feel responsible if new patient flow into offices is low and change commission structure to try to increase appointments Also have been asked in past to try to go the restroom during breaks.

    Advies aan management

    The call center has great potential with the right training and guidance. They are humans and not machines . The call center needs to be appreciated and not "have all eyes" on them bc they have no direction.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. "Great company to work for."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Corporate Office in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 9 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great career opportunities within the same company. Great leadership. Great health/vision/dental coverage.

    Minpunten

    Vacation benefits need to be improved

    Advies aan management

    Please look into the vacation benefits

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities

  6. "Love it !!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Minpunten

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Biller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Insurance Biller in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Competitive pay, great benefits. Cares and acknowledges their employees.

    Minpunten

    Office hours. Travel between sister offices if needed (very seldom)

    Advies aan management

    Lucy Gonzalez is a phenomenal regional manager. Always available to listen and/or reach out to any concerns. I truly enjoy being employed with West Coast Dental.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company!!!!!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Support in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Company to work for! Great work life balance, they always look to try to place you in a location close to your home. The bosses are very nice and approachable about anything. The other morale within the office is great and everyone is so easy to get along work with. Great medical, dental and vision options available.

    Minpunten

    better vacation benefit and pay compensation for work provided and acquired.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work and the wonderful morale within the company.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  9. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Managing Dentist Pomona in Pomona, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 4 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Getting to work with knowledgeable staff. In the company there is an immense support from the upper management team. I have worked closely with Lucy Gonzales (regional manager). She has been for me at all times and guided me to become a better managing dentist. Doctor Sareh (clinical director) she is always there to make sure you have everything needed to achieve your personal clinical goals. Dr. Sohrab (CEO). The most...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None that I can remember.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  10. "Appointment Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

Er zijn 224 reviews gevonden