Reviews voor West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van West Coast Dental

Bijgewerkt op 18 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 255 reviews gevonden

4.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
89%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
174 Beoordelingen
  1. "My experince as a biller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Billing in East Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Team work, Family environment, room for growth

    Minpunten

    making sure before doctors start working that they become providers with insurances

    Advies aan management

    more incentives and actually distribute rewards , so employees can feel appreciative

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18
  2. "Good doctors."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Minpunten

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. "SERV"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Minpunten

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Advies aan management

    Stay true to SERV

    West Coast Dental2019-09-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and want you to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we are listening to all your suggestions. We will absolutely be staying true to SERV and thank you ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Scheduler in Arcadia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

    Minpunten

    Working weekends, some late hours

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. "WCD is Amazing!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Minpunten

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  6. "Dental Biller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Having an amazing team to work with, great benefits, upper management support,

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative to say, this company is great!

    Advies aan management

    Keep supporting your staff

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad to have you as part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  7. "Best office ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Advies aan management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. "West Coast dental"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Minpunten

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  9. "They treat me right and were really nice on my day of visit."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly staff, Awesome Doctors, Outgoing Employees

    Minpunten

    I wouldn't say there was nothing wrong about this office

    Advies aan management

    please keeps hiring more friendly staff

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  10. "Family enviorment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They offer insurance benefits and are all about the patients and customer service

    Minpunten

    There is always room for improvement in any company

    Advies aan management

    Great managers . Keep up the great work and thank you for your support

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 29, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

Er zijn 255 reviews gevonden