Reviews voor West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van West Coast Dental

Bijgewerkt op 22 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 246 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
87%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
166 Beoordelingen
  1. "Love it !!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Minpunten

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Biller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Insurance Biller in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Competitive pay, great benefits. Cares and acknowledges their employees.

    Minpunten

    Office hours. Travel between sister offices if needed (very seldom)

    Advies aan management

    Lucy Gonzalez is a phenomenal regional manager. Always available to listen and/or reach out to any concerns. I truly enjoy being employed with West Coast Dental.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. "Back supervisor"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    The ambient is good and friendly

    Minpunten

    A little far from home

    Advies aan management

    More assistance

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  4. "Best corporate company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Managing Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    In general you work as if it was your practice, nice staff, very nice practice and equipment. Pay is very good.

    Minpunten

    Some times it takes to long to address your concerns.

    Advies aan management

    Listen a little bit more.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company!!!!!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Support in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great Company to work for! Great work life balance, they always look to try to place you in a location close to your home. The bosses are very nice and approachable about anything. The other morale within the office is great and everyone is so easy to get along work with. Great medical, dental and vision options available.

    Minpunten

    better vacation benefit and pay compensation for work provided and acquired.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work and the wonderful morale within the company.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  6. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Managing Dentist Pomona in Pomona, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Getting to work with knowledgeable staff. In the company there is an immense support from the upper management team. I have worked closely with Lucy Gonzales (regional manager). She has been for me at all times and guided me to become a better managing dentist. Doctor Sareh (clinical director) she is always there to make sure you have everything needed to achieve your personal clinical goals. Dr. Sohrab (CEO). The most...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None that I can remember.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. "Appointment Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. "Great place to start your Career!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Our Regional Manager is really great and understanding. She comes in our office once week to make sure everything is going good in the office, gives us guidance and letting us know if we are doing good, giving us our pros and cons. Our new Manager is doing a good job in guiding us and helping us!

    Minpunten

    System is very slow and there’s times were it goes down and doesn’t let me log back in

    Advies aan management

    More team meetings, just to let us know how we are doing and how to improve any aspect in the office or our work environment.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. "great workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Accounts Receivable in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It offers room for opportunities within the company since its a growing larger & its a very rewarding job opportunity.

    Minpunten

    downside of it is we have to be at work on some days after major holidays but no complaints at all since were paid for it anyways.

    Advies aan management

    Please continue to grow and expand the horizons for making the company at its best.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  10. "Rewarding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Support Center 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The best thing about this company is that you get to work directly with the owners who are amazing individuals that really care of about providing patients with affordable oral health care. This company has provided me with amazing experiences and the ability to grow in my field and career. I'm forever grateful.

    Minpunten

    High turnover and little coaching and mentoring.

    Advies aan management

    Work on employee morale and don't feed into the hearsay.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-04

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

Er zijn 246 reviews gevonden