Reviews voor West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van West Coast Dental

Bijgewerkt op 16 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
86%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
95%
Waardeert directeur
Farhad Manavi
163 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Pomona, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Minpunten

    More one on one site Training

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Verder lezen
  2. "Beautiful State of the Art facilities providing excellent quality of care"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Multiple locations with growth opportunities for motivated individuals. orientation and new hire training at the start of employment . Seasoned leadership.

    Minpunten

    No cons observed at employer

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    Verder lezen
  3. "Neutral"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    My department is small and get to work very closely with the owners at times. Owners are very nice. They are the reason some of have stayed with the company this long.

    Minpunten

    The drive to work.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-04-02

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Verder lezen
  4. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Biller 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's been a pleasure working here for over 22 year one of the best things to work here is that they allow me to take my vacation which I have a lot of time off they allow me to utilize my benefits and the offer 401k like most companies don't this is a great place for me for the last 22 years and I really love the owners

    Minpunten

    After 22 years I don't have any cons I've met amazing people

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    Verder lezen
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Amazing Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Very involved Operations Team! Very Satisfied!

    Minpunten

    Not enough lunches! My team loves lunches and to eat!

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    Verder lezen
  6. "My View"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Minpunten

    No over time allowed

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Verder lezen
  7. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Having the best regional in the company Insurance benefits Bonuses Incentives Great working environment

    Minpunten

    Low on staffing Not enough marketing

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Verder lezen
  8. "Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Appointment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    I’m gaining a lot of experience and knowledge, and I enjoy doing so with the people I work with !

    Minpunten

    No overtime or extra days to add when needed

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated

    Verder lezen
  9. "review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Assistant in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    benefits, 401, life insurance,

    Minpunten

    cons in this company is short staffs

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    Verder lezen
  10. "WCD is a great job opportunity for all positions."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I enjoys working at West Coast Dental for many reasons. I like and benefit from the interaction with specialists especially. It’s also easy to establish close relationships and trust with managers. Compensation is also great.

    Minpunten

    Wait time for patients is sometime longer than desired, but I feel that is in part due to the wide variety of insurances we accept.

    Verder lezen
    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Verder lezen
Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden