Reviews voor Treatment Coordinator bij West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.be

West Coast Dental Treatment Care Coordinator Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 10 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
10 Beoordelingen
  1. "SERV"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Minpunten

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Advies aan management

    Stay true to SERV

    West Coast Dental2019-09-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and want you to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we are listening to all your suggestions. We will absolutely be staying true to SERV and thank you for SERVing with us as well. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Minder weergeven
  2. "I enjoy working at West Coast dental"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Minpunten

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  3. "Specialty Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Hemet, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Minpunten

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Advies aan management

    Provide more learning opportunities. Also, please hold conference calls not during patient hours. Many times I’ve missed a call due to having to help a patient.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Minder weergeven
  4. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Riverside, CA

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Good work life balance lots of incentives for employees

    Minpunten

    Open late on Saturdays

    West Coast Dental2019-08-07

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    August 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your feedback is important to us and we are listening to everything you have to say. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Minder weergeven
  5. "Love it !!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Minpunten

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  6. "My View"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij West Coast Dental

    Pluspunten

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Minpunten

    No over time allowed

    Advies aan management

    I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  7. "Very family oriented"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The employees make u feel like family

    Minpunten

    Not very much to say

    Advies aan management

    New training facility improves new hires

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. "It’s Alright"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Highland Park, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We have good benefits you can grow within if you contact correct people.

    Minpunten

    I don’t really have any cons. It’s nice working here. I was just at the wrong office

    Advies aan management

    The office I was at previously manager needed additional training on how to be a manager and to manage a group of employees. I could go on and on but needs training.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  9. "Treatment Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Artesia, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits Competitive bonus program. Opportunities to move up in the company

    Minpunten

    Fast past work environment,but manageable.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06
  10. "It’s what you make of it"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Bellevue, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij West Coast Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    You’re always learning and your mind will be challenged. You build your own support system- it’s what you make of it.

    Minpunten

    If I were to say anything it would be your medical is HMO which not many places accept the insurance locally.

    Advies aan management

    My upper management has been great and supportive, any advise I’d probably give would be to maybe have more team building exercises. Other than that, I’ve had wonderful experiences with my upper managment including all the different departments/owners. Theyre aways working hard to improve and make needed changes.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Reactie van West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

Er zijn 17 reviews gevonden