Reviews voor Team Lead bij iPlace | Glassdoor.be

iPlace Team Lead Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 20 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 26 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
14 Beoordelingen
  1. "iPlace- Home away from home"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiting Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    iPlace has been very kind to me and I am extremely grateful to the company for everything I have achieved. They have helped me grow as a professional and have always kept an open mind in handling situations. Some come to work because of the people around them but I can honestly say that I turn up to work because I love what I have done and am doing in my role.

    Minpunten

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-06-20
  2. "Good work Culture and an Ocean of Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Open door policy, young and vibrant company

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2019-06-20
  3. "The best organization to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Professional yet friendly environment, fixed weekends off, salary arrives on time, a great work-life balance and culture. There is rarely a boring day at work. In short its total job satisfaction!

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  4. "Great Place To Work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It’s been wonderful to be a part of iPlace for almost 8 years now. I can list the pros as Great work culture, you are in-charge of what you are doing which makes you feel motivated Constant appreciation as well as rewards and recognition. Feels awesome to work with a talented team You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2019-03-30
  5. "Great Place to Work!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great work culture. Supportive Management Great people Competitive Environment Awesome Incentives

    Minpunten

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  6. "Fun & great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Room for growth and opportunities to build better career prospects. Coworkers are supportive and helpful

    Minpunten

    Nothing I can think of

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2019-03-25
  7. "Best Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Continuously upgrading the work culture * Great work ethics * Employee friendly work environment * Increase in headcount every quarter, thus expanding iPlace in international market * Tea/Coffee and snacks available 24/7 * Fun activities every Friday as a part of employee engagement

    Minpunten

    * Not aware of such things as I did not experience any cons

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2019-03-11
  8. "Best Work Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    After working in different Multinational organizations and then joining iPlaceUSA. I have experienced diverse work cultures in all of them. iPlaceUSA has a positive feel to it. I enjoy working at iPlace, because of the competitive and fun environment over here.

    Minpunten

    Did not find any yet.

    iPlace2018-12-24
  9. "iPlace - The Best Place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Launchpad Tool: Transparent appraisals Amazing work culture specially the open door policy Employee Benefits Great incentives

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2018-12-17
  10. "Great Place to Work 2018!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We are Great Place to Work certified. It's a great company with a youthful and friendly work environment. Open door policy means that we can talk to anyone to share ideas and concerns. There are some wonderful benefits like free gym membership and free health check-ups.

    Minpunten

    No cons as of now.

    Verder lezen
    iPlace2018-04-30
Er zijn 26 reviews gevonden