Reviews voor Team Lead bij iPlace | Glassdoor.be

iPlace Team Lead Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 29 mrt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 25 reviews gevonden

4.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
99%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
Hank Levine
14 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place To Work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It’s been wonderful to be a part of iPlace for almost 8 years now. I can list the pros as Great work culture, you are in-charge of what you are doing which makes you feel motivated Constant appreciation as well as rewards and recognition. Feels awesome to work with a talented team You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work! Thank you for making it a "Great Place to Work" :)

    iPlace2019-03-30
  2. "Great Place to Work!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great work culture. Supportive Management Great people Competitive Environment Awesome Incentives

    Minpunten

    Nothing I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  3. "The best organization to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Professional yet friendly environment, fixed weekends off, salary arrives on time, a great work-life balance and culture. There is rarely a boring day at work. In short its total job satisfaction!

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of.

    iPlace2019-03-29
  4. "iPlace - Placing People First"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The title speaks for itself. iPlace always thinks about their people first - they care about their employees. Not only are we doing a great job at changing our candidate's lives, but iPlace helps change lives for their employees too. I've been in the company long enough to have seen people grow professionally and as people too. iPlace tends to make their people better with time and that is something that I am really proud...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None as of now.

    iPlace2019-03-20
  5. "Fun & great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Room for growth and opportunities to build better career prospects. Coworkers are supportive and helpful

    Minpunten

    Nothing I can think of

    Advies aan management

    None

    iPlace2019-03-25
  6. "Best Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Continuously upgrading the work culture * Great work ethics * Employee friendly work environment * Increase in headcount every quarter, thus expanding iPlace in international market * Tea/Coffee and snacks available 24/7 * Fun activities every Friday as a part of employee engagement

    Minpunten

    * Not aware of such things as I did not experience any cons

    Advies aan management

    * Going good and strong * Giving opportunities to employees to nurture their skills. Please keep doing that.

    iPlace2019-03-11
  7. "Best Work Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    After working in different Multinational organizations and then joining iPlaceUSA. I have experienced diverse work cultures in all of them. iPlaceUSA has a positive feel to it. I enjoy working at iPlace, because of the competitive and fun environment over here.

    Minpunten

    Did not find any yet.

    iPlace2018-12-24
  8. "iPlace - The Best Place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Launchpad Tool: Transparent appraisals Amazing work culture specially the open door policy Employee Benefits Great incentives

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can think of

    Advies aan management

    Lets continue to grow this awesome company.

    iPlace2018-12-17
  9. "Great Place to Work 2018!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Lead in Poona
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We are Great Place to Work certified. It's a great company with a youthful and friendly work environment. Open door policy means that we can talk to anyone to share ideas and concerns. There are some wonderful benefits like free gym membership and free health check-ups.

    Minpunten

    No cons as of now.

    Advies aan management

    Keep growing!

    iPlace2018-04-30
  10. Nuttig (1)

    ""iPlace is the BEST RPO in Pune!!""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiting Team Lead in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iPlace voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great place to work, vibrant environment, excellent career growth opportunities. Feels good to be a part of the iPlace family. Great pay package and salaries are always on time. The best part is, for occasions like Diwali and Christmas, the finance department ensures that we get our salaries beforehand so that we can enjoy the festivals with our family and friends. This happens only in iPlace!! :)

    Minpunten

    At present I would say I don't find any loopholes but if a day comes, I would add the cons in this section.

    Advies aan management

    No Advice. They are running the show well. I feel the Management is doing a great job!!

    iPlace2016-02-23

    Reactie van iPlace

    February 25, 2016Chief Strategy Officer

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. :-)

Er zijn 25 reviews gevonden