Reviews voor networx recruitment | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van networx recruitment

Bijgewerkt op 19 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
97%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
networx recruitment CEO Andy Pierson
Andy Pierson
3 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Designer in Leeds, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij networx recruitment

    Pluspunten

    nice view and lovely people

    Minpunten

    far from city center (Leeds)

    networx recruitment2019-07-19
  2. "My review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij networx recruitment voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Family oriented, nice office, great benefits, pretty much anything you could ask for.

    Minpunten

    There was many cons. They were quick to judge and to use anything and everything against you true or not to let you go if they were ready to let you go. It didn't really matter your performance because when I was there I was one of the top employees in production and still let me go for false accusations. The company may be different now but the manager who was running it was very rude to his employees and very not like you would expect in a business setting

    networx recruitment2017-10-31

    Reactie van networx recruitment

    November 6, 2017Manager

    We are not sure if the review you have done is for the right networx? We question this as we do not have a "Production team", we are based in the UK and if you did work for networx and you were the top employee we certainly would have wanted to keep you.

    Verder lezen
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Great people, great rewards, great company!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij networx recruitment voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I thoroughly enjoyed my years with networx. 1) People are great - lots of talented and knowledgeable people 2) strong portfolio of good clients and brands 3) Solid operational model 4) flexible and adaptable to the changing needs of employees (personal and professional) 5) fantastic benefits and pay - really reward their people 6) great fun culture - work hard, play hard 7) you are surrounded by people who want the same things - the recruitment process is robust to choose the right people. As I say, I really enjoyed my time with networx and only left for personal reasons and changes in circumstances.

    Minpunten

    Not a con as such, just a reality of the situation. To get great results, you must put the work in. It's a sales target environment and therefore it's relentless. You work hard, you'll succeed and be an employee for life. If you don't, it's simple, you won't succeed and you'll fail quickly.

    Verder lezen
    networx recruitment2017-07-12
  4. "Good Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    CRM 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij networx recruitment voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly team, flexible working. Good product and value their customers

    Minpunten

    Based from Leeds so London weighting to salaries is not considered.

    networx recruitment2017-05-09
  5. "Sales Executive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij networx recruitment

    Pluspunten

    Everything....the emviroment, the bonuses, and benefits

    Minpunten

    I didn't find them sooner

    networx recruitment2017-04-06
  6. "Great Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     in Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij networx recruitment voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great office environment and very supportive teams.

    Minpunten

    Very few and nothing major, but to be honest you get them everywhere you go.

    Verder lezen
    networx recruitment2016-09-05
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Senior Client Relations Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Client Relations Manager in Plymouth, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij networx recruitment

    Pluspunten

    Working from home offers a great work life balance and you get rewarded for your efforts fairly.

    Minpunten

    Working from home requires a huge amount of self discipline and you have to be extremely self motivated.

    Verder lezen
    networx recruitment2016-05-12
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Where do I start......"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij networx recruitment voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great working atmosphere, plenty of laughs but equally a brilliant work ethic from all. I personally feel like a valued and respected member of the team. Management are approachable and are very aware that the work life balance is important to everyone, they do their very best to accommodate individual situations.

    Minpunten

    Communication between departments needs work.

    Verder lezen
    networx recruitment2016-04-30
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "I love my job!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CRM 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij networx recruitment voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked for this company for a number of years and i really love working for them. My job is hard work and i am always busy but i enjoy it. They have really great products and services and one of the things i enjoy most is delivering real benefit to the clients that i work with. The technology we provide is one of the best out there in terms of candidate experience and flexibility and the customer support we provide is excellent. When it come to our recruitment and candidate attraction services we genuinely can provide real cost and efficiency improvements to our clients and i have many very happy customers. I love the fact that we constantly evolve our service to take account of the latest trends. The directors and management in the business are passionate about their company and treat their staff with respect. The team i work with are experienced and work really well together to provide the best service possible. This is one sales role where i truly believe in what i am selling and know that we give the clients exactly what we say!

    Minpunten

    As mentioned the work load can be high and clients can be demanding but this is not really the fault of the company and is partly because we go out of our way to provide the best service possible. Working from home can be tough on occasions and you need to be self motivated but once you are used to it i find i am more productive working from home and have the benefits not having to travel to and office everyday before and after meetings etc..

    Verder lezen
    networx recruitment2016-04-18

    Reactie van networx recruitment

    April 21, 2016Manager

    We are really pleased that you are happy in your role, we strive to achieve job satisfaction for everyone. We can't always please everyone, but we try to achieve success and an environment that everyone is happy with. "Happy employees, happy life"

    Verder lezen
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "CRM"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Client Relations Manager in Leeds, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij networx recruitment voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work / life balance

    Minpunten

    Can not think of any

    networx recruitment2016-04-18
Er zijn 22 reviews gevonden