Reviews voor Bede Gaming | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Bede Gaming

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 33 reviews gevonden

4.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
96%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Alex Butcher
2 Beoordelingen
  1. "Just keeps getting better!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Newcastle upon Tyne, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Relaxed atmosphere that's works and promotes hard work. (Strange but true) Everyone is really friendly and most people will go out their way to help you. Inclusive workplace and nice airy meeting rooms. Oh a beer fridge on a Friday always good after a long week.

    Minpunten

    Always leave these reviews for a while to see if I can find any. After almost a year I still can't.

    Bede Gaming2019-01-28

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    February 6, 2019Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoy working for us, and we continually look to make it even more awesome!

  2. "Out of this world"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Newcastle, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming

    Pluspunten

    The care for the staff is second to none. Free breakfast everyday, great coffee and generally just a really great culture. Relaxed yet progressive.

    Minpunten

    If your comfort zone is corporate structure you may struggle.

    Bede Gaming2019-01-22

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    February 6, 2019Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for you review. We love that you think we are 'Out of this World!'.

  3. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming

    Pluspunten

    Bede is a great place to work and full of great employees, you have opportunities to learn and be involved in lots of areas.

    Minpunten

    Maybe a slightly low pay.

    Bede Gaming2018-10-05

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    October 15, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that you share out love of Bede. We try and keep our salaries competitive, and give all employees the opportunity to have a quarterly review with HR and discuss salary alongside their role and wellbeing. :)

  4. "QA Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - QA Analyst in Newcastle upon Tyne, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    You have quite a large pallet of technologies at your disposal. Everyone is friendly and willing to help . I don't think that people from Bede know how to say no , even if they dont reply on Slack or Email , they are still one desk away from your reach. Career wise I do not want to stay in my role and Bede is already helping me learn other things in order to put me where I want to be. Free breakfast and snacks...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The only con that it might have set the standard so high that it will probably not continue as they grow.

    Advies aan management

    PS4s in the auditorium.

    Bede Gaming2018-06-04

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    June 5, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review. It's great to hear all the positives you have. We will work on the PS4! :D

  5. "Genuinely great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming

    Pluspunten

    They listen to their employees and actively try to do something about the concerns that people raise. Promotion of mental wellbeing - who else does that? Food vans arranged are great, plus the food is on the company from time to time. Pretty flat hierarchy. More "leads" than "managers". Don't expect much red tape except that imposed by clients. A senior management team that understands the benefits of investing...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Location isn't great but the company does their best with where they are.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Bede Gaming2018-04-24

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    May 2, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :) Your comments about Bede are really positive, and we are really pleased you feel that way. Communication and creating an honest and open environment is really important to us. :D

  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Perks, Cool Offices, Great People, Super work ethic"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Newcastle upon Tyne, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Great employment and office perks - Friendly, sociable team - Everyone is at the top of their game and supportive - This company is going places!

    Minpunten

    - Not a lot around the office location to do at lunch/after work.

    Bede Gaming2018-04-13

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    April 16, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :) It's great to here you are excited about working at Bede, we are to! We appreciate there aren't many facilities close to the office, but we do organise daily food vans and weekly caterers for your convenience.

  7. "Welcoming and fun place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Bede Gaming

    Pluspunten

    - The people. - The culture. - Free food and beer! - Company phone. - Great health care plan. - Genuine sense of being cared for and valued. - Good opportunities. - Lots of change and exciting things to come!

    Minpunten

    - Sometimes difficult communicating with senior management, not always clear where we stand. - Some uncertainty as to what will change as the business is growing.

    Advies aan management

    Better communication, but otherwise doing great!

    Bede Gaming2018-03-23

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    March 26, 2018HR Manager

    Thanks for your review - it's great to hear you have so many positive things to say about life at Bede. We know we're not perfect and working hard at getting better at communication across the board, so you should see some improvements in this going forward.

  8. "Decent people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming

    Pluspunten

    Friendly staff, startup vibe, great teamwork

    Minpunten

    Little bit negative on the salary side, especially as some at the same level are varied to each other

    Advies aan management

    pay fairly

    Bede Gaming2018-03-02

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    March 5, 2018HR Manager

    Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear you have a negative view of salary here at Bede - we do our best to reward people as fairly as possible. We do encourage all of our staff to take or HR team up on the offer of a quarterly review, in which subjects like pay can be openly ...

    Meer weergeven
  9. "Feedback from a new starter"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Finance in Newcastle upon Tyne, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bede Gaming voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Proactive and can-do attitude is prevalent throughout the business. Welcoming and inclusive culture. Great people to work with.

    Minpunten

    No real downsides, you need to be able to take accountability and ownership.

    Bede Gaming2017-10-26

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    October 31, 2017HR Manager

    Hi. Great to hear that you have lots of positives about Bede. We think it's a great place too! :)

  10. "Hitting the ground running at Bede..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - In-House Counsel in Newcastle upon Tyne, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Bede Gaming voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent on-boarding, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere, good coffee.

    Minpunten

    None yet (only been here a few weeks!)

    Bede Gaming2017-09-18

    Reactie van Bede Gaming

    September 20, 2017HR Manager

    Great! Always good to hear good things about the on-boarding process at Bede as a lot of work has gone into that area. We strongly agree that our people and coffee are awesome too.

Er zijn 33 reviews gevonden