Reviews voor Bosch | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Bosch

Bijgewerkt op 21 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 565 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
80%
Waardeert directeur
Bosch CEO Mike Mansuetti
Mike Mansuetti
171 Beoordelingen
  1. "Goede werkgever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - HR-officer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Goede organisatie, duidelijke structuur, Cultuur, Fijne collega's

    Minpunten

    Bureaucratisch, Soms onoverzichtelijk door het enorme aantal werknemers

    Bosch2019-04-02
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "avis poste prod groupe bosch"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    bonne entreprise pour ses salariés

    Minpunten

    aucun inconvénient à ma connaissance

    Bosch2019-05-11
  3. "comfortable environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    deliverables set for reasonable timelines, healthy team structure, room for personal development

    Minpunten

    very hierarchical, company dynamics are not always made transparent

    Bosch2019-06-13

    Reactie van Bosch

    June 17, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us. And we understand – Bosch is a large company with roughly 402,000 associates in around 60 countries which comes with a lot ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Work a lot of hours"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Production Technician 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Always able to train and get more hours

    Minpunten

    Unless you have been here a long long time you’ll be on an off shift. Communication between management and everyone else is the worst I have seen

    Bosch2019-09-15
  5. "Good for fresher"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Bosch

    Pluspunten

    Good for fresher. Exposure to great industry. People are so help ful.

    Minpunten

    Working in shifts. They will not continue after 1 year.

    Advies aan management

    Please focus on GETs your getting.

    Bosch2019-09-12
  6. "Company review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Credit Controller in Uxbridge, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Bosch voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good team, good manager, near home, Pay ok, bonus paid, parking

    Minpunten

    moved some areas to India and Romania

    Advies aan management

    Bring back credit control dept

    Bosch2019-09-12
  7. "Great job experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Marketing Coordinator 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Bosch voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Fair, honest, supportive manager that was a great mentor

    Minpunten

    Poor work/life balance Unsupportive, poor hr staff

    Bosch2019-09-09

    Reactie van Bosch

    September 19, 2019Social Business Consultant

    Shaping the future and providing technology invented for life is definitely not a task to take on alone. We are glad you feel encouraged and inspired by your leadership. Supporting our associates to help balance lives and discover new directions is extremely important to the company, ...

    Meer weergeven
  8. "software engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Coimbatore
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Bosch voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    work life balance, growth depends on teams

    Minpunten

    completely depends on team and perspective of manager towards your work

    Advies aan management

    please recognize who are putting their efforts

    Bosch2019-09-21
  9. "Lack of Leadership"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Product and Marketing Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Bosch voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    is a big company with a recognized name, so that at least gives you some "status" among competitors

    Minpunten

    No Leadership at all seems they are lost in the past and two or three speeds behind others. Not even a "me too" company.

    Advies aan management

    Let new leaders help you to see the new trends in technology and revamp the company. Processes are important but definitely cannot set the pace of a company.

    Bosch2019-09-17
  10. "Technical Specilaist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Specialist in Bangalore

    Ik werk voltijd bij Bosch voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1) Good Work Life Balance 2) Free Breakfast ,Lunch ,Snacks and Dinner

    Minpunten

    1) High Politics of upper management 2) Mostly no or very slow promotions 3) Pay less or moderate salary and give less or moderate hike 4) Processes are extremely slow that will increase the frustration of employee.

    Advies aan management

    Think on career growth and better compensation for employees.

    Bosch2019-09-15
Er zijn 565 reviews gevonden