Reviews voor Docler Holding | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Docler Holding

Bijgewerkt op 10 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 125 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
53%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
43%
Waardeert directeur
Docler Holding CEO Károly Papp
Károly Papp
64 Beoordelingen
  1. "Depends on the project you have for your life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Docler Holding

    Pluspunten

    Good salary. Nice office. Many advantages (insurance, meal vouchers, parties,...)

    Minpunten

    -Some seniors colleagues acting like snakes to be promoted or to stay in the company. - The company gets rid of people very easily. - Depending on your studies, working there can ruin your CV because of the nature of the company's most famous product. - The management often controls every single thing employees do.

    Advies aan management

    Nothing. I guess they're doing what they think is good for their company.

    Docler Holding2018-10-29
  2. Nuttig (8)

    "Bad management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Docler Holding

    Pluspunten

    Colleagues are nice and motivated.

    Minpunten

    When I learnt that the CEO was a former waiter and that another person from the management was a former butcher, I was shocked but not that surprised. At least, that explain why the company is a mess and that everybody is disappointed and want to run away.

    Advies aan management

    Well let's say that it is already a good idea to put aside the CEO, Mr;Czero. It wil reduce the mess but I am not sure if the person who is suppose to replace him is better..only time will tell us that.

    Docler Holding2015-03-18

    Reactie van Docler Holding

    October 12, 2015Hr Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to voice some of the issues you had as an employee, and we are sorry to hear of them only now. After thoughtful consideration of employee concerns and company values, we’ve recently put a new management in place and will keep strengthening it with professionals ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. "Relaxing environment but old mentality"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Luxemburg
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Docler Holding

    Pluspunten

    No stress environment, plenty of parties and activities, high wage.

    Minpunten

    Stubborn mentality, no space for innovation, talented colleagues move away or gets fired because of mentality conflicts.

    Advies aan management

    You are not an inspiration for your colleagues. There is no innovation and no care of internal talents.

    Docler Holding2019-09-10
  4. "Old fashioned Hungarian company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - User Experience Designer in Boedapest
    Niet aanbevolen
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Docler Holding gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - good salaries on Hungarian market - In that time there was some really good managers and team leaders - well organized company events (even a great Christmas celebration with lot of lottery prizes)

    Minpunten

    - very strict rules (like where to put your coat!) - no home office - arrogant and undereducated leaders

    Docler Holding2019-08-26
  5. "Very good company, however I don't like the product, 3 shift is not for everyone, but many things compensate this."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Support Representative in Boedapest
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Docler Holding voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Lots of days off, considerably good salary, Free breakfast, fruit, company events, working environment, lots of other benefits.

    Minpunten

    Product is questionable, 3 shifts, the management seems a little incompetent sometimes as they are only businessmen, not professionals.

    Advies aan management

    More competency in higher positions, a bit higher salary.

    Docler Holding2019-08-05
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Terrible place for a developer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Developer in Luxemburg
    Niet aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Docler Holding voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Decent salary. - Help with relocation.

    Minpunten

    - The worst case of blame and shame culture I've ever seen. - Working overtime is encouraged, but almost never compensated. - Overtime work happens very often due to poor culture and low management competence. - Very little actual work is done because of the reasons above. Main skills you need are how to pretend, to blame and to protect yourself. - Salary raises and promotions are for Hungarian employees only.

    Docler Holding2019-09-07
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "The best company I worked for so far"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Luxemburg
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Docler Holding

    Pluspunten

    Docler is the best company I worked for. People are amazing here. The coffee machine is incredible and we have bubbling water also. Beyond that, my coworkers are awesome! They're always helping me and being very patient to explain me all the work I need to do. The HR was fantastic with me since the first talk and they helped me with my moving from Brazil. Actually, they're still helping me with administrative things.... Professionally, I have a great computer and the best tools I know to execute my work. I saw some comments about working with a porn site, but I do not agree with this, because it's like any other job and since the website it's one of the biggest websites in the world, this job can be very challenging.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Well, just because I cannot leave this field in blank, I would suggest the IT department (and maybe HR, I don't know) to give a brief to new joiners about the career plan/opportunities inside the company. But obviously this is not a problem, since I'm a new worker.

    Advies aan management

    Just keep what you are doing, guys! This company is amazing!

    Docler Holding2019-06-25
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Really good in take part of this company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - PHP Developer in Luxemburg
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Docler Holding

    Pluspunten

    The company supported me a lot with the documentation to move from Brazil to Luxembourg. All professionals who participated in the selection process were very respectful and attentive. The interviews had a quick feedback and the company offered me a good salary and a great opportunity for professional growth. The work time is awesome, very good breakfasts and in the Fridays we left earlier, at 2pm or 3pm. The... company will give yet with an English course and after 3 months academy, to maintain the health.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Until the moment I didn't happens nothing bad.

    Docler Holding2019-06-26
  9. Nuttig (5)

    "Worst experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - IT Project Manager in Luxemburg
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Docler Holding gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Very good place to learn latest tech trends. Very good perks. Lot of money. Free fruits.

    Minpunten

    But very bad people. Everyone thinks I am the boss. You are good if you are a Hungarian or you bend before them or are very good at manipulating.

    Docler Holding2019-07-14
  10. Nuttig (6)

    "Bad Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Luxemburg
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Docler Holding voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good benefits and sometimes good people in the teams

    Minpunten

    They don't give proper feedbacks to the people in the various teams. You may surpass the trial period without any remark or negative feedback, and then, from one day to another you might be suddenly fired or kicked out of the team in a rude way because of whatever silly reason. You can see bad managers being there for many years, and good positive proactive people fired after few months. I don't suggest at all to... start a job in this company, if you don't want to ruin you career in the small Luxembourgish market. Don't be deceived by the offered benefits, you will regret it.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Hire less people rather than open all the doors and then kick them off after few months. You should improve you hiring and firing decisions probably. Don't try to compensate the bad fear atmosphere with gadgets, events, and benefits, because anyway the people are not dumb and shallow, and they will understand what's behind the mask.

    Docler Holding2019-06-18
Er zijn 125 reviews gevonden