Reviews voor Groundswell Group | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Groundswell Group

Bijgewerkt op 17 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 40 reviews gevonden

2.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
71%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
77%
Waardeert directeur
Darren Sartison
22 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Leadership, and Amazing Culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Communications Specialist in Calgary, AB
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Groundswell is my 2nd home! I have been with the organization for almost 8 years, and they have seen me through many phases of my life. The leaders are self-aware, and focus on building their employees, I am an example of this. I started as a receptionist, and with their support went back to school to build the career I have today. The work/life balance is incredible. At Groundswell, I am able to have a career, and still...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Of course, in 8 years, there have been some tough days and months. I feel supported to bring my best self at Groundswell, but also know it's okay when I can't.

    Groundswell Group2019-06-17
  2. "Unmotivated team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group

    Pluspunten

    Technology knowledge is great, with training provided and paid for as part of package

    Minpunten

    Team is unmotivated. Tasks are finished in double the time, and all is fine because it's the clients that pay. The leadership team is very weak and uninspiring. They just do placements and resourcing jobs that any head hunter can do better.

    Advies aan management

    Better and more engaging leaders

    Groundswell Group2019-06-13

    Reactie van Groundswell Group

    June 17, 2019Communications & Engagment Specialist

    Good Day, Obviously we are very discouraged to read a review like this from a current employee. We appreciate everyone's experience is different, but our leadership is highly focused on creating an environment polar opposite to your review. At Groundswell, our Consulting Mission ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. Nuttig (3)

    "For a job not a career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group

    Pluspunten

    Nice team and variety of clients

    Minpunten

    Good for jobs. Long term progressive career opportunities are reserved for the few favourites. Relationships, and not performance is what decides if you get career opportunities.

    Groundswell Group2019-05-28
  4. "BI Competency Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - BI Competency Manager in Calgary, AB
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great place to work!

    Minpunten

    Can get a bit busy at times, but still fun.

    Groundswell Group2019-05-13
  5. Nuttig (3)

    "Circles of favourites"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Groundswell Group

    Pluspunten

    Lunch and learn events are good and are sponsored by the company

    Minpunten

    Executive team plays favourites where all the growing and raises go to their circles of favourites. The problem is very visible in the Calgary office with those favourites getting l the credit for everyone's work

    Groundswell Group2019-05-22
  6. Nuttig (3)

    "Strong Culture - Great Career Development!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group

    Pluspunten

    Technical career training and personal development opportunities are amazing! I love working with brilliant professionals dedicated to quality work and customer service. By far the best company I have worked for.

    Minpunten

    No bad days at Groundswell report.

    Advies aan management

    Continue to connect, listen and respond to employees at all levels.

    Groundswell Group2019-03-25
  7. Nuttig (7)

    "Would not recommend"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Groundswell Group

    Pluspunten

    Great upper management and training benefits.

    Minpunten

    Same as a recruitment company. No company culture.

    Advies aan management

    Middle Management needs to be looked into.

    Groundswell Group2019-03-15
  8. Nuttig (4)

    "It's all about billing clients"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb gewerkt bij Groundswell Group

      Pluspunten

      Learning technology is good

      Minpunten

      A culture of client billing regardless of value. Politics at the leadership levels with favourite circles getting all the growth

      Advies aan management

      Less politics and more value

      Groundswell Group2019-03-20
    Er zijn 40 reviews gevonden