Reviews voor Land O'Lakes | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Land O'Lakes

Bijgewerkt op 16 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 290 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
71%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
79%
Waardeert directeur
Land O'Lakes CEO Beth Ford (no image)
Beth Ford
23 Beoordelingen
  1. "retou experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Chargée De Communication in Parijs
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Land O'Lakes

    Pluspunten

    avantages intéressants --- remunerations - ambiance de travail

    Minpunten

    ryhtme de travail -

    Land O'Lakes2017-03-23
  2. "None"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Human Resources Generalist 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Land O'Lakes voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great People very good 401

    Minpunten

    None that I am aware of

    Land O'Lakes2019-09-16
  3. "Multi-platform company with opportunities to grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Network Analyst in Arden Hills, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Land O'Lakes voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Wages and benefits package was competitive; our team demonstrated cohesive bond to accomplish goals

    Minpunten

    Limited opportunities for professional growth

    Advies aan management

    Your employee base is interested in giving you their best work. Provide a clearly defined career path for those who wish to make Land O' Lakes a long term choice.

    Land O'Lakes2019-08-29
  4. "Lovely people, great mission, tough times"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Arden Hills, MN
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Land O'Lakes voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pleasant colleagues, first rate mission

    Minpunten

    Ag business very challenged; no bonuses; increasing turnover; limited internal opportunities= OBE overtaken by events

    Advies aan management

    Aggressively open board and bring in top leadership from outside food/ag---rounding up the regulars is likely to get the same as we already have

    Land O'Lakes2019-09-10
  5. "Agriculture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Agronomist 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Land O'Lakes voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great support for women in the ag industry

    Minpunten

    Very little recognition and a lot of change causing confusion.

    Land O'Lakes2019-09-03
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Supervisor"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Land O'Lakes

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits! Competitive salary! Some of the people you work with are genuinely great spirited people.

    Minpunten

    It all depends on the plant. The one I worked at the management was awful. Very unorganized, terrible communication and did not invest in “talent” . To start they didn’t mention the work hour which is 50 hrs a week (it wasn’t written anywhere on my offer) and had to work Saturdays whenever they needed. It’s a salary job so one would assume a 40hr work we but instead I averaged 55-65 hrs a week (no real work life... balance) Management just wants you to keep the production floor moving that’s really it they don’t want to teach you more than disciplining your employees making sure they are at their posts on time not even a second late. Production is so much more than that but they refuse to teach you more. They don’t communicate with you why changes are happening or production schedules are higher than normal they just expect you to adapt to what’s happening with no understanding of the end goal.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Please invest in your supervisor, make them feel like they are apart of your team besides just making them feel like tools you have to use to get what you want done. You require them to have a degree use that to your advantage, challenge them in ways that mentally stimulate and maybe then you’ll retain talent. People want to feel apart of something big and as a manager it’s your responsibility to paint that picture... and make your employees feel apart of that vision.

    Meer weergeven
    Land O'Lakes2019-09-03
  7. "Great Place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Associate Lab Technician in Saint Joseph, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Land O'Lakes voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly environment that fosters growth in leadership and technical skills.

    Minpunten

    Odd hours are required sometimes.

    Land O'Lakes2019-07-12
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Meh"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Analyst in Arden Hills, MN
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Land O'Lakes voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible with working from home, opportunity for advancement, great retirement benefits, great boss

    Minpunten

    Flexible work space in theory is a great idea, but doesn't lend to building relationships with people that sit around you. People seem to have tunnel vision and don't even acknowledge your presence when you arrive, or leave - no hellos, no goodbyes. Quintessential Minnesota nice.

    Land O'Lakes2019-07-10
  9. "it is a fun place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT TAP Associate in Minneapolis, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Land O'Lakes

    Pluspunten

    Lot's of career opportunities

    Minpunten

    High expectations, it takes time to understand the organization structure

    Land O'Lakes2019-06-28
  10. "Nice company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Development Manager in Arden Hills, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Land O'Lakes voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good leadership, good work life balance.

    Minpunten

    Big company, lots of moving parts.

    Land O'Lakes2019-06-04
Er zijn 290 reviews gevonden