Reviews van OMP

Bijgewerkt op Jun 13, 2022

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

17 van meer dan 82 reviews gevonden

4.2
92%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
84%
Waardeert directeur
OMP Managing Director / Partner Anita Van Looveren (no image)
Anita Van Looveren
37 Beoordelingen
  1. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer

    A great company to work for !

    Jun 13, 2022 - Senior Business Development Manager 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    OMP is a company with a very special "DNA": there is a no-nonsense culture, "can-do"-mentality, very driven by the value of respect and excellence. The management - especially the CEO- is very people centric. A fast growing company that offers a lot of opportunities for career development.

    Minpunten

    Combined roles/responsibilities: complex decision taking process.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van OMP

    OMP

    Thank you for your thoughtful review. We agree that we work with a very people centric CEO! As we are constantly shaping our work methods we strive to become more efficient and take your input very seriously. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with specific information or suggestions on how we could have done better.

  2. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 5 jaar

    Great place to work

    May 17, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Working culture, work/life balance, challenging

    Minpunten

    Slow implementation of internal process changes. slow time to market of the product frustrating.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van OMP

    OMP

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. When decisions are made at the top many factors come into play. One of them is the way it will impact all of our employees and customers. We often have to make long-term business decisions that could have negative implications in the short-term. If you bear with us during our time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel positive impact. We would be happy to discuss any other feedback you may have. Please reach out to our HR Department.

  3. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    Outstanding company culture

    Apr 19, 2022 - Anonieme werknemer in Wommelgem
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    OMP values/cares about it's employees and I feel that everyday. Employees are young and dynamic in general. Everyone is quite friendly inside the company. It's also obvious that everyone is good at his/her work.

    Minpunten

    I had to think about negative sides of the company :) This means that I have nothing to complain for now!

    2 personen vonden deze review nuttig

    Reactie van OMP

    Wow, thanks for your kind remarks. I'm also happy to hear that you feel at home at OMP because that's invaluable to us. Have a great day, and thanks for the review. Regards Charissa Neggers

  4. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    Very good and nice place to work

    Apr 15, 2022 - Projectmanager in Wommelgem
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    - No-nonsense and straight to the point approach - Strong People-focused culture - Nice atmosphere and colleagues - Nice office and garden with many leisure facilities like padel, fitness, volly field

    Minpunten

    - Complex core business structure

    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig

    Reactie van OMP

    Thanks for the positive review. I'm happy to hear that you feel at home at OMP because that's invaluable to us. Have a great day, and thanks for the review. Regards Charissa Neggers

  5. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Leuke werkomgeving met een sterke nadruk op goeie cultuur

    May 2, 2022 - Supply Chain Consultant 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Leuke cultuur waar ook steeds aan gewerkt wordt Relatief platte structuur. Veel beslissingsrecht op elk niveau van het bedrijf

    Minpunten

    Weinig inspraak over salaris Nadruk op gezonde work life balance maar toch bepaalde druk om overuren te draaien Snel groeiend bedrijf —> bepaalde inherente groeiproblemen. Al moet ik er bij zeggen dat ze sterk hun best doen om deze tegen te werken.

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van OMP

    OMP

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your experience here. If you bear with us during our time of growth, I believe that our whole company will feel positive impact. We will be happy to discuss any other feedback you may have. Please reach out to your HR Department.

  6. 5.0
    Huidige werknemer, minder dan 1 jaar

    A caring smart team of colleagues

    Mar 10, 2022 - Talent Acquisition Specialist 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    - No-nonsense and straight to the point approach - People-focused culture (work hard/play hard) - Smart and caring colleagues - Beautiful office building with many leisure facilities like in-house fitness, paddle court and beach-volleyball

    Minpunten

    - Strong focus on details, processes and structure - Complex core business

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van OMP

    Hi there, Have a great day and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Regards Charissa Neggers

  7. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    Goede werkplaats met kleine groeipijne

    Mar 11, 2022 - Supply Chain Consultant 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    -Heel innovatief bedrijf -goede cultuur -groeien heel snel -je kan de work-life balance heel goed managen

    Minpunten

    -omdat we zo snel groeien zijn er kleine groeipijnen

    Verder lezen
    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen

    Reactie van OMP

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us! It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to get the best from each other with a great working environment. We are aware that rapid growth creates pain points that we need to eliminate. We are working hard to address these. Have a great day, and thanks for the review! Regards Charissa Neggers Employer Branding Professional

  8. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer

    Nice working company

    Mar 9, 2022 - Product Analyst 
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Friendly Good feedback A lot of events

    Minpunten

    A lot of pressure, understaffed

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  9. 4.0
    Huidige werknemer, meer dan 1 jaar

    Nice company!

    Dec 7, 2021 - Supply Chain Consultant in Antwerpen
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    - Nice atmosphere between the people - Intelligent co-workers (everybody helps each other and goes the extra mile). - Interesting projects - Very large customers, a lot off multinationals

    Minpunten

    - Rather low compensation in comparison with what is expected. Company makes very big profits, more of it should flow back to the employees.

    Wees de eerste om deze review als nuttig te beoordelen
  10. 5.0
    Voormalige werknemer

    Omp

    Jun 24, 2021 - Senior Consultant in Antwerpen
    Aanbevelen
    Directeur-goedkeuring
    Zakelijk vooruitzicht

    Pluspunten

    Zeer goede sfeer op werkvloer

    Minpunten

    Lage verloning in vergelijking met werk

    1 persoon vond deze review nuttig
Weergave: 1 - 10 van 17 Reviews
</>Embed

Veelgestelde vragen over OMP-reviews

OMP heeft een algemene beoordeling van 4.2 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5, gebaseerd op meer dan 82 reviews die anoniem zijn achtergelaten door werknemers. 92% van de werknemers zou werken bij OMP aanraden aan vrienden en 89% heeft positieve vooruitzichten voor het bedrijf. Deze beoordeling is de afgelopen 12 maanden met -2% verslechterd.

Op basis van anoniem ingediende Glassdoor-reviews beoordelen werknemers van OMP hun vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden met 3.6 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5. Lees meer over salarissen en arbeidsvoorwaarden bij OMP. Deze beoordeling is de afgelopen 12 maanden met -7% verslechterd.

Op basis van Glassdoor-reviews zou 92% van de werknemers van OMP vrienden aanraden om daar te werken. Werknemers beoordeelden OMP met een waarde van 4.2 uit een maximaal mogelijke score van 5 voor de balans tussen het werk- en privéleven, 4.5 voor cultuur en waarden en 4.0 voor loopbaanmogelijkheden.

Loopbanen die populair zijn bij OMP-werkzoekenden

VacaturesSalarissenSollicitatiegesprekken

Werkt u bij OMP? Deel uw ervaringen

OMP logo
of