Reviews voor QNet | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van QNet

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 193 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
62%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
66%
Waardeert directeur
QNet CEO Trevor Kuna
Trevor Kuna
21 Beoordelingen
  1. "Qnet opportunité"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    Les produits et les services commercialisés par Qnet sont de bonne qualité. L'ambiance de travail est conviviale. La formation est gratuite. Gros revenus pour les gens dynamiques travailleurs

    Minpunten

    Pas de salaire fixe, il s'agit d'un statut indépendant. Bien pour les gens dynamiques et travailleurs.

    Advies aan management

    Continuez comme cela....les valeurs du sport que vous défendez sont des valeurs sûres pour l'entreprise et le travail en équipe.

    QNet2019-01-10
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Recommender"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    C'est une société sérieuse et très puissant qui permet à tout ceux qui aimeraient améliorer leur condition de vie de pouvoir réaliser leurs rêves.

    Minpunten

    Ce n'est pas une activité destinée à tout le monde. Il faut patient, et avoir une certaine qualité de leadership.

    QNet2018-05-05
  3. "Not bad"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Independent Representative in Riga
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    High income. Awesome colleges and knowledge. Managable time table. Easy to do if you have enough skills. Easy to start, not that expensive as most of the traditional businesses.

    Minpunten

    Emotionaly hard for me. Challanges to step out of my comfort zone...

    Advies aan management

    Needs to develop social status and represent itself more than representatives do it by them selves. Othervise lots of side people misunderstand this industry and gets wrong information.

    QNet2019-05-10
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "First work in QNET for 2 years then decide"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Representative in New Delhi
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Associated with QNET for more than 2.5 years you will grow mentally as well financially. you will get few trustworthy people whom you can count in your tough times

    Minpunten

    it is not an investment scheme, so after purchasing the product( YES PRODUCT) for the money you give to start the business. you have to give your time and efforts also. untill and unless do not expect money from this business

    QNet2019-04-04
  5. Nuttig (6)

    "One of the best business in the world"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bombay
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I believe one day every people in the world will do network marketing... I dont know why people think its scam. You get your product for the amount you paid.. then how you stupid idiot people says its scam

    Minpunten

    No cons..only hardwork and patience required.. its not a get rich quick scheme

    QNet2019-03-04
  6. Nuttig (9)

    "Fraud company dont even trust this organization ,"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales in Pune City
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    There is no pros for this Organization

    Minpunten

    Here How they Attract the People the Formula starts from here , So pls be aware of frnds Here's the story: 1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you jus to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two. 2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Shut down this organization , So people can be safe from ur advice

    QNet2019-03-09
  7. "Wrong Move for Right Investment Plan"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Washington, DC
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    No advice on any professionals

    Minpunten

    No Withdrawals and late responses from team

    Advies aan management

    Wrong Moves for investment plan

    QNet2019-03-13
  8. Nuttig (3)

    "QNET is the one of the best in the best decision in my life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IR-LDC in IndiraNagar
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Qnet is the best company across direct selling and it changes many life especially who is struck by doing 9 till 6 or rotational shift with not satisfaction level of pay..

    Minpunten

    people some times finds shortcut in this journey (which is already a shortcut 5Yrs project) but 100% company is genuine , but some times people not..

    Advies aan management

    Really great model but implement all direct selling guidelines quickly in india

    QNet2019-01-26
  9. "God’s Gift that I am in this Beautiful Buissness"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij QNet voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Whatever you want to build your future,it will be yours from this business , only you need patience,hard work,faith and Believe

    Minpunten

    No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey

    QNet2019-01-09
  10. "It is great!! no cons"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet voor 4 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The great part is that, it lets you to earn the money outside your job. Of course, you will have to put an investment money but there is minimum running cost.

    Minpunten

    There is no cons provided you put your hard work and have patience.

    QNet2019-01-06
Er zijn 193 reviews gevonden