Reviews voor QNet | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van QNet

Bijgewerkt op 11 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 214 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
75%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
QNet CEO Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
20 Beoordelingen
  1. "Qnet opportunité"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    Les produits et les services commercialisés par Qnet sont de bonne qualité. L'ambiance de travail est conviviale. La formation est gratuite. Gros revenus pour les gens dynamiques travailleurs

    Minpunten

    Pas de salaire fixe, il s'agit d'un statut indépendant. Bien pour les gens dynamiques et travailleurs.

    Advies aan management

    Continuez comme cela....les valeurs du sport que vous défendez sont des valeurs sûres pour l'entreprise et le travail en équipe.

    QNet2019-01-10
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Recommender"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    C'est une société sérieuse et très puissant qui permet à tout ceux qui aimeraient améliorer leur condition de vie de pouvoir réaliser leurs rêves.

    Minpunten

    Ce n'est pas une activité destinée à tout le monde. Il faut patient, et avoir une certaine qualité de leadership.

    QNet2018-05-05
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "A Millennial's POV: Props on the corporate culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Video Producer in Bangkok
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Globalised culture with multi nationalities and ethnicities under one roof -Always open to hearing employee suggestions -There's opportunity to grow in every department -There's opportunity to be seen, felt and heard directly by the founders themselves -Everyone is given the spotlight, its upto them if they take it and shine (so equal opportunity for everyone regardless of race, gender, ethnicity) -International...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    -Travel & back to back events can get a tad bit hectic -The approval process can be streamlined by reducing a few layers for faster delivery

    Advies aan management

    Expand the video and social media team!

    QNet2019-07-11
  4. "A family workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Support Head in Soerabaja, East Java
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Has a unique culture that makes everyone possible to speak even to highest management position

    Minpunten

    Be alert that sometimes, we have to do something in very limited time. However, actually it trains us to be always ready in any situation

    QNet2019-07-09
  5. "Events & Network Relation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Events & Network Relation in Kuala Lumpur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    RYTHM is the only word i can think off.

    Minpunten

    Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good job and being a role model for the eCommerce industry

    QNet2019-07-09
  6. "PR Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    It was such fun environment with ups and downs, lots of excitement project, multinational colleagues.

    Minpunten

    No cons for this conpany

    Advies aan management

    Create more millennials environment with fun activities and environment.

    QNet2019-07-02
  7. "We Are a Family"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Kuala Lumpur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have been working with QNet for 20 years. It is technically half of my life. - the opportunity to grow is equally given to everyone regardless of age, race, gender and sexual orientation and religious affiliation - everyone is always encouraged to speak, voice out and participate in every forum - its a very dynamic organization - the founders and directors are accessible from the top to the lowest ranks...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    every challenge is an opportunity to grow and learn.

    Advies aan management

    we have made it in the last 21 years. the best asset that we have over the years is our human capital. keep on investing on them because they are the ones who will bring us to the next 20 years and beyond.

    QNet2019-07-02
  8. "Great colleagues and challenging but motivating working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Department Head 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    It is its people that make the working environment enjoyable. Employees work as a team to achieve objectives. The working environment is changing fast - you need to be able to adapt.

    Minpunten

    Layers of processes may get in the way.

    Advies aan management

    Simplify processes which will free the employees to think more strategically.

    QNet2019-07-01
  9. "I love QNET"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Supervisor in Sharjah
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij QNet voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We treat each other as a family and QNET is very generous to all employees

    Minpunten

    Sometimes we don't have enough sleep during big events

    Advies aan management

    Continue to inspire and helping those people who believe they can be successful

    QNet2019-06-28
  10. "trust level"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij QNet

    Pluspunten

    this is best company for every one. trust me it only takes your efforts and time.

    Minpunten

    every thing depends on you and your trust and efforts,

    Advies aan management

    set your dreams and work with energy.

    QNet2019-06-24
Er zijn 214 reviews gevonden