Reviews voor Suncorp Group | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Suncorp Group

Bijgewerkt op 22 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 401 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
40%
Waardeert directeur
Michael Cameron
23 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Maintenance Technician in Brisbane
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good Pay and compensation package

    Minpunten

    Poor Management team in place

    Advies aan management

    Be nicer and the work will follow

    Suncorp Group2019-07-22
  2. "Customer service specialist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Specialist in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Suncorp Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good management Work life balance

    Minpunten

    No cons for this company

    Suncorp Group2019-07-15
  3. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Brisbane
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Suncorp Group voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility, opportunities, people, fun, success

    Minpunten

    Long hours, silo mentality, politics

    Suncorp Group2019-07-13
  4. "I enjoyed my time in Suncorp"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Pricing Analyst in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice place to work, people are also being really friendly and helpful

    Minpunten

    But pay is below average

    Suncorp Group2019-06-27
  5. "Stay clear"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Claims Specialist in Melbourne
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Suncorp Group voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    None Worst company ever

    Minpunten

    Stay away under pay bully leader ship don't support mental health.

    Advies aan management

    Stop shipping jobs overseas and look after your loyal staff. Hire leaders With a heart instead of micromanged, bully your staff best thing I did was leave. Your leaders need training in customer service.

    Suncorp Group2019-07-22
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Don't work there"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Insurance Consultant in Sydney
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Dumb Team Leaders who had no idea about leadership. The direct report is a pot smoker. Her reports believed her to be the bee's knee's. She treats her Consultants like children, feed them lollies if they are good, put them on the out if they didn't behave.. quick sticks used to be yelled across the floor when there was a meeting.

    Minpunten

    There were Pros working there over 5 years ago.. The organisation is badly run now. Staff used to receive a thank you and voucher at Christmas, this all stopped. Any staff function held we were told not to misbehave, omg, we are adults. Lets just say the management may fare will in a creche situation.

    Advies aan management

    Please give the organisation a lift out of the naughty SunSuper scandal. Make people believe that you are a great organisation to work for. Stop hiring within, stop the nepotism, hire outside the organisation. Things may prosper for you.

    Suncorp Group2019-06-27
  7. "okay i guess"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Case Manager in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Well organised and great with training.

    Minpunten

    Needs to be less procedural with more leeway to innovate.

    Suncorp Group2019-06-12
  8. "Great employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Leader in Pakenham
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Suncorp Group voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible working, community and charity minded

    Minpunten

    Not great salary, lots of restructuring

    Suncorp Group2019-06-10
  9. "average"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Analyst in Sydney

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good breadth of products and opportunities to work across functions

    Minpunten

    too many restructures / organisation cutting costs so staff are expected to do more work for less money

    Suncorp Group2019-06-22
  10. "Hierarchical, great people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Project Manager in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Suncorp Group voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great people and moving towards innovative culture, flexibility, great leave benefits

    Minpunten

    Hierarchical structure slows decision making and reduces empowerment

    Suncorp Group2019-06-20
Er zijn 401 reviews gevonden