Reviews voor iCracked | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van iCracked

Bijgewerkt op 11 dec 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 54 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
47%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
62%
Waardeert directeur
AJ Forsythe
37 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iCracked

    Pluspunten

    Smart people; Great city office; Big partnerships that keep the work new and challenging.

    Minpunten

    Too many snacks in the office.

    iCracked2018-12-11
  2. Nuttig (6)

    "Being an iTech is perpetual frustration."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - ITECH in Grand Rapids, MI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij iCracked voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Makes me an extra $40 occasionally. Qualifies you for wholesale pricing on iFixit (where you’ll have to go if you want parts and tools that aren’t garbage). Once you make back the entry fee it’s pure profit.

    Minpunten

    This company, from the perspective of one of their “iTechs,” is a complete Byzantine nightmare of impenetrable nonsense and blatant incompetence and laziness. When you first try to sign up, you’re given a few different contacts, none of whom reply on a timely basis and whose advice sometimes contradicts each other. Trying to get a certain tax form filled out was such a nightmare that I eventually just gave up. Cough...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Fire whatever foreign tech farm contractors you used to create all your technical things, tear it all down, and start over. Including and especially the absolute garbage iTech app. Go over your training videos for accuracy. Dramatically streamline the onboarding process. Make changes that make iTech’s lives easier so as much of the work possible is done for them before they get a dispatch. Figure out a way to not need...

    Meer weergeven
    iCracked2018-12-02
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Review of Max Vecchitto's Resume for Service Deliver Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Service Deliver Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iCracked voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Small team, a lot of room for growth within company. Professional leadership team.

    Minpunten

    Technology related app issues, processes and work flows not buttoned down. Poor workplace atmosphere.

    iCracked2018-10-15
  4. Nuttig (4)

    "iTech"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - ITECH in Miami, FL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij iCracked

    Pluspunten

    Inventory by consignment and no hours

    Minpunten

    Terrible app UI, poor customer support, a lot of unpaid time

    Advies aan management

    Set clear documentation of an app walkthrough and take the time to on board itechs properly.

    iCracked2018-08-23
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Poor Customer Service"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - ITECH in Bismarck, ND
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik werk bij iCracked voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good products for the most part.

    Minpunten

    This company does not stand behind the techs that do the work. I ordered a screen replacement and when I installed it it didn’t work. I followed their process to return it for a replacement and they decided it is not a warranty part. They claim that I tore a cable off when I was installing it. I assure you that nothing was ripped or torn when I sent it back to them. To top it off, the representative told me I was wasting...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Your customer service representatives might need better training on how to interact with people and if you have a policy you should follow it.

    iCracked2018-05-20
  6. "Great place to develop and grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Redwood City, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij iCracked voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Free Food/Snacks Unlimited PTO Very Smart and Friendly coworkers Management promotes a 'learning' culture Room for personal development and growth Clear vision from management - Taking new steps into using our core technology and service expertise into new verticals.

    Minpunten

    There isn't always a perfect process in place, we're building the playbook.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the transparency and vision. You can't instill the reasons 'why' we do what we do enough. This is why I come to work and work hard everyday.

    iCracked2017-11-14
  7. "Good folks, fun startup"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij iCracked

    Pluspunten

    Good folks to work with. It was a great startup to be a part of.

    Minpunten

    Being a remote contract employee was difficult with communication, at times.

    iCracked2017-10-08
  8. "Amazing company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij iCracked

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours Good pay Great benefits

    Minpunten

    Dealing with frustrated customers iCredit taking too long to come in

    iCracked2017-09-10
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Expensive Opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - ITECH in College Station, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij iCracked voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    ICracked gives provides excellent education for repairs, decent support, and a nice online store to purchase inventory.

    Minpunten

    Part prices are on the high side, getting clients can be very competitive especially sense you are competing with not only other itechs but other phone repair shops in your area. There is not a good way to rate previous clients so that itechs can be aware if a client has a bad reputation. Lastly the buy in price is very high and unless you can recoup with enough repairs you will probably be at a lose your first year.

    Advies aan management

    Provide better compensation for itechs. Buy in price is very high and considering part cost it can be very difficult to make a return on investment in the first year.

    iCracked2017-08-24
  10. "The company that I love"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Redwood City, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij iCracked voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I get to take my responsibilities, work the way I like. Flexible hours, unlimited vacation, free lunch and snacks. Of course, I worked very hard and put my heart into the company.

    Minpunten

    -company politics as it growed bigger -some employees carry big titles but not doing their jobs

    Advies aan management

    -restructure, put the right person on the right place -better communication before/after making a decision -review thesalaries, it was too unfair. At least two people that I know getting much better pay than me where their contribution to the company can't compare to mine.

    iCracked2017-07-08
Er zijn 54 reviews gevonden