Reviews voor AIR Worldwide | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van AIR Worldwide

Bijgewerkt op 15 de sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 181 reviews gevonden

2.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
41%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
70%
Waardeert directeur
AIR Worldwide CEO Bill Churney
Bill Churney
60 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (6)

    "Unprofessional Managers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Haiderabad
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij AIR Worldwide voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. Good work life balance. 2. Everything smooth if you obey your manager instructions.

    Minpunten

    1. Unprofessional managers..your work will elevate if you are favourite to your manager else blamed. No matters how you are working. 2. No career growth and no learning scope. Still using legassy technologies. 3. Lack of process and industry exposure. What managers felt that is right even if it is not industry standards.

    Advies aan management

    Please recruit well trained managers in development group also improve the process.

    AIR Worldwide2019-08-08
  2. "Salaries"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Haiderabad
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij AIR Worldwide

    Pluspunten

    Management is good, Sports, campus, meetings, collegues

    Minpunten

    No good salaries, Mgrs, technical, no career growth

    AIR Worldwide2019-09-15
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Do work that matters and learn a unique business"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Boston, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AIR Worldwide voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The work is very interesting, and ever evolving. People are great, learning opportunities abound, and the local culture is positive.

    Minpunten

    Career development and cross-pollination could be greater, organization still learning much, parent firm could invest more in salary growth, marketing, new product areas.

    Advies aan management

    Invest more capital in new products, services, management training, marketing, salaries. Kudos on efforts related to fostering a very welcoming and inclusive workplace.

    AIR Worldwide2019-07-05

    Reactie van AIR Worldwide

    July 10, 2019Sr. HRBP

    We appreciate the favorable comments in regards to the interesting work we do, opportunities to learn and grow, and the positive culture we have fostered here at AIR Worldwide. These are certainly things we focus on and take pride in, and we are glad to see that being acknowledged. ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Great Exerience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Risk Analyst 

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij AIR Worldwide voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Team, Good Lead, over all good experience

    Minpunten

    Can get too hectic at times

    AIR Worldwide2019-06-18
  5. Nuttig (10)

    "Worst Managers i have ever seen-SDG"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Haiderabad
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij AIR Worldwide voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Company is good but managers are worst.Work life balance is plus at this company, and nice pay as well.

    Minpunten

    In this company managers are the problem , they feel they are the gods, in fact they don't know how to behave with employees, employees are leaving because of the managers, please consider employees feedback before they are leaving.

    Advies aan management

    Look at the damage happened because of the mangers, good employees are leaving because of them.

    AIR Worldwide2019-06-18
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Nice company to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij AIR Worldwide

    Pluspunten

    Good work life balance. Nice salary Good work

    Minpunten

    No cons as such with company

    AIR Worldwide2019-03-21
  7. "Good culture and work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Boston, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AIR Worldwide voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good balance of work life in AIR Innovative company with new ideas Arium, Cyber, AnalyzeRe . Open door policy

    Minpunten

    At times should be fast in response

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    AIR Worldwide2019-02-28
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "make it an option not career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AIR Worldwide

    Pluspunten

    work life balance and good pay

    Minpunten

    9 hr mandatory work rule

    AIR Worldwide2019-02-24
  9. "its Nice"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij AIR Worldwide

    Pluspunten

    its Nice and good for u

    Minpunten

    No cons as such encountered

    AIR Worldwide2019-02-12
  10. Nuttig (8)

    "Company does not know how to organize its teams for success"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product Team in Boston, MA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij AIR Worldwide

    Pluspunten

    I have to enter 5 words here to submit the review

    Minpunten

    Management is making decisions on its own randomly without actually solving any problem. Moving teams around randomly creating lot of uncertainty among team members not just once but multiple times. Not a single satisfactory answer was given to the team for its actions.

    Advies aan management

    Empower People to Make Decisions. Too often, decisions move up the management chain to people who have the least amount of knowledge to make the best decision. Big decisions shouldn’t always be made by management. You should empower each person to make decisions that apply to their own groups and roles. In addition to speeding up decisions and helping shape current team members into future managers, this will also... instill a sense of ownership throughout your entire team.

    Meer weergeven
    AIR Worldwide2019-03-13

    Reactie van AIR Worldwide

    April 29, 2019Administrator

    Thank you for your comments and concern about recent decisions that were made. We empower our teams to make decisions to enable and deliver the results our clients demand. While we have been very successful in both core and new growth areas, we constantly look to improve and introspect ...

    Meer weergeven
Er zijn 181 reviews gevonden