Reviews voor Aerzen | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aerzen

Bijgewerkt op 20 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 12 reviews gevonden

2.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
42%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
82%
Waardeert directeur
Aerzen CEO Klaus-Hasso Heller
Klaus-Hasso Heller
5 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Destroying your career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Caïro

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Don't trust Aerzen North Africa

    Minpunten

    They are Destroying your career

    Aerzen2019-04-09
  2. "Senior Sales Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aerzen gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    you always get paid in time !!!

    Minpunten

    - policies are always changing. - no clear vision. - very aggressive atmosphere. - no team work spirit

    Advies aan management

    to top management, some regional heads should be changed or subsidiaries will be diminished in the coming period !!!

    Aerzen2018-10-08
  3. "Great Company Needs to Modernize"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Very good and intelligent people. Good benefits and competitive pay.

    Minpunten

    Need to see more women in leadership roles.

    Advies aan management

    Focus on eliminating the “boys club” atmosphere and begin to develop women and promote them into leadership roles.

    Aerzen2018-06-26
  4. "Outgrown capabilities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Premium product made in Germany

    Minpunten

    Poor support, continual supply delays

    Advies aan management

    better stock management and increasing local stock holdings would improve the customer experience.

    Aerzen2018-05-17
  5. Nuttig (4)

    "Worst Job i have ever had in my life!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aerzen gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Nothing particular! You can just pass the time if you want

    Minpunten

    -All tools are buggy, -Unprofessional management -Micro Control & Management -Discriminate people -No CAREER PLAN -No structure I wish I could rate them ZERO! They claim are one of the top companies in PA which is joke!

    Advies aan management

    Choose right people to mange department!

    Aerzen2017-08-09
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Salary was good, no other pro

    Minpunten

    Joining Aerzen India biggest mistake I ever made. horrible people. No place for a technical person. Too much ego in every little thing. People are insecure because they are stupid

    Advies aan management

    that stage is long gone

    Aerzen2017-05-10
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Best Company I've Ever Worked For!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Coatesville, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    The entire staff is friendly and positive. Everyone here wants to see you succeed and are always eager to help! The managers are encouraging and supportive. I've worked for several companies prior to coming here and have never seen a company with culture like this one. As long as you work hard, listen to the advice of your managers and peers & have a good attitude you are set up for success. I am happy to say I... love my job. I could ramble on, but to keep this short I'll just say this is truly a great company to be a part of.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Parking. However, they are expanding the building/ parking lot, so this won't be an issue much longer!

    Aerzen2016-05-12
  8. Nuttig (4)

    "Sluggish"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Vadodara
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Join this company if all you want to do is pass time and do nothing. People are friendly in general

    Minpunten

    Technically weak people. waste of time for person interested in core technical work. Not much of facility for experimentation

    Aerzen2014-05-02
  9. "Top Unternehmen mit etwas festgefahrenen Strukturen"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    tarifliche Bezahlung Angenehmes Arbeitsklima Familienunternehmen Weihnachtsmarkt Fertigung noch in Deutschland

    Minpunten

    Geringe Wertschätzung einiger Abteilungen. Titel zählen mehr als die tatsächliche Leistung.

    Advies aan management

    Bewerten und bezahlen sie ihre Mitarbeiter nach erbrachter Leistung.

    Aerzen2019-08-20
  10. "Boa para início de carreira"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Técnico Eletrônico in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik werk bij Aerzen

    Pluspunten

    Boa para começar a carreira, aprendê-lo muito na prática, em trabalho em campo Ou em bancada de laboratório, ambiente muitas vezes bom para trabalhar

    Minpunten

    Salário baixo, brigas internas, excasso de benefícios, não valorização do funcionário com salários fora do mercado de trabalho e não oferece qualificação.

    Aerzen2019-02-06
Er zijn 12 reviews gevonden