Reviews voor Aflac | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aflac

Bijgewerkt op 21 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2544 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
85%
Waardeert directeur
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
1220 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Aflac Agent 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Great time nothing bad here

    Minpunten

    Nothing bad to be said

    Aflac2019-08-21
  2. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Benefits Specialist 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    You can earn good money if you put the work in

    Minpunten

    Some days the grind is ridiculous for the results you get

    Aflac2019-08-21
  3. "Proper Training is Essential"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Independent Associate 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Aflac products are stellar and are cost effective for any business. Aflac provides great training and great resources to their contractors.

    Minpunten

    At the regional level, it is very important to be under the direction of a coordinator who is experienced and well-informed but also, one who informs their associates about all the details.

    Advies aan management

    Any Corporate details and changes need to be effectively communicated from corporate on to the regional levels in a timely fashion.

    Aflac2019-08-21
  4. "Great company and culture, but very conservative."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture, benefits, people, family oriented

    Minpunten

    Compensation, too conservative, bloated leadership

    Advies aan management

    Hire better people and old people accountable

    Aflac2019-08-11
  5. "great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Aflac voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    salary was great as ffreak

    Minpunten

    none I can think of

    Advies aan management

    none

    Aflac2019-08-11
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Great workplace with friendly coworkers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Benefits Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Aflac gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Phenomenal coworkers and incentives for meeting sales goals

    Minpunten

    The main source of income is commission-based.

    Aflac2019-08-07
  7. "It's okay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Aflac Agent 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Lots of potential bonus and great incentives.

    Minpunten

    Don't know about other offices, but mine was toxic and for a second, i thought i was back in high school. You have to really sell if you want to make the potential earnings they "promise."

    Aflac2019-08-21
  8. "A solid organization"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate in Loveland, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Aflac voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Schedule freedom Brand recognition Management Team Associate Team Uncapped Earnings

    Minpunten

    Commission Only Employer Access Lack of understanding of product Self generating leads Finance area of the business

    Advies aan management

    Continue to demonstrate you care about those producing revenue for your organization

    Aflac2019-08-05
  9. "Great Company, Terrible Local Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Lafayette, LA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aflac voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great company, great products, lots of opportunities for those who work hard and stay at it. Commissions paid in two days on most products.

    Minpunten

    Local office was a “good old boys” club, and unless you were family or close friends with the managers (which most agents there were) you were left on your own while others got all the leads and accounts to work.

    Aflac2019-08-19
  10. "Aflac review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Benefits Consultant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Great people to work with, pay is great when you do make a sale.

    Minpunten

    100% commission if you don’t make a sale you don’t get paid. They tell you that they do not have quotas but when they notice you are not working as much as they want you to you get a threat about losing your contract license with Aflac. Very pressurized environment.

    Aflac2019-08-19
Er zijn 2544 reviews gevonden