Reviews voor Aflac | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aflac

Bijgewerkt op 21 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
68%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
90%
Waardeert directeur
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
383 Beoordelingen
  1. "Aflac has been the BEST career!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Market Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Aflac has been an amazing journey. From being in the field now to Market office in a few short years. This company has a ton of opportunity to go up in the company.

    Minpunten

    this is not applicable to me

    Advies aan management

    Thanks for keeping it about the people!

    Aflac2019-10-21
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Market Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Most Ethical Insurance Company in the World. Sky is the limit on income. Provides work/life balance.

    Minpunten

    Nothing to add as a con.

    Aflac2019-10-10
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Aflac reality isn't a "dream," it's become my life."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Insurance Agent in Keene, NH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I own my brand, have my own office, get the support from a huge tribe in my local region and market. I have made connections in my home town with business owners and building relationships with people in many different fields. I've grown as a professional and gained personal credibility. I spend time with my family, make it to (almost) every school event, have checked things off my bucket list thanks to the... bonuses and incentives (a week in Honolulu, Jamaica, weekend in NYC, private party at Fenway!)

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I answer to myself, and some days would be easier if someone else was telling me what to do.

    Advies aan management

    Make income/commissions easier to understand)

    Aflac2019-10-07
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Excellent Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Regional Director in Sioux City, IA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Awesome opportunity to work in this area! Great training and leadership!

    Minpunten

    Must be self driven and wanting to advance quickly!

    Aflac2019-10-04
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "I wish I had started here ten years ago"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Best option for starting your own business without the cost of brick and mortar. Also had the most comprehensive training and competitive bonus structure for first year agents compared to every other carrier I interviewed with.

    Minpunten

    There will be more oversight and reporting than you’d expect going self employed. More like owning a franchise.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Business Development Mentoring"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - District Sales Coordinator in Davenport, IA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aflac voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Aflac has an incredible training program that goes well beyond simply selling insurance and into personal growth.

    Minpunten

    No base salary, income only achieved through sales.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Amazing opportunity ."

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    No ceiling and unlimited potential. You truly get out what you put in.

    Minpunten

    Not really any that you cannot overcome.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  8. "Aflac Career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Territory Enrollment Manager in Columbus, GA

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Aflac voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The company is well run and is profitable for shareholders!

    Minpunten

    They don't finish what they start!

    Aflac2019-10-18
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Account Manager in Columbia, SC

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Aflac voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pay Raises, Time off, vacation

    Minpunten

    Bonus, promotions are hard to come by

    Aflac2019-10-15
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Good People, Good Culture, Just Not for Me"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Benefits Specialist in Boston, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Aflac

    Pluspunten

    Great people and values. Also is very satisfying delivering insurance policies that make our clients satisfied.

    Minpunten

    Sales is not a career I envision myself pursuing long-term.

    Aflac2019-09-30
Er zijn 777 reviews gevonden