Reviews voor Boeing | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Boeing

Bijgewerkt op 18 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 6749 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
66%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
80%
Waardeert directeur
Boeing CEO Dennis A. Muilenburg
Dennis A. Muilenburg
1893 Beoordelingen
  1. "Group safran"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - ajusteur in Canada, KS
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Expérience qualité desepline enauvation confience ext

    Minpunten

    Pas mâle la production tous ce que serne l'aerienne

    Advies aan management

    J'aime l' aeronautique

    Boeing2019-01-22
  2. "avis globale"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing

      Pluspunten

      une entreprise avec bonne une convivialité

      Minpunten

      des horaire parfois très handicapant

      Boeing2017-10-28
    • "Entretien"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Parijs

      Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      Entretien téléphonique. Ils m'ont appelé hier et je suis enthousiaste du processus.

      Minpunten

      Aucune expérience en rapport mais je suis au tout début du processus d'entretien.

      Boeing2014-03-12
    • "Good depening on where you are"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Business Support in Brussel
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij Boeing

      Pluspunten

      good mix opportunities for technical positions mostly in big offices effort to be innovative in HR clear salary definition clear work description

      Minpunten

      Opportunities are limited if you are not based close to them little transparency and confusion due to the lack of communication on the innovation you may not end up doing what you were hired for Staffing is struggling in small countries

      Advies aan management

      walk the talk transparency is important, learn to adopt it Clarity of the message is motivating Do not miss the feedback from the lower level employees know who we really are, do not try to be everything competition was already there

      Boeing2016-07-04
    • Nuttig (59)

      "If you get an offer from Boeing consider the following:"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Lead Systems Engineer in Huntsville, AL
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      1. LAID OFF - If you are a good employee you will always be busy. During layoff, Boeing will give you 60 day’s notice for you to find a job before they led you go. In fact, HR would help you find an internal job within the company. You would get immediate termination if you violate rules and policies. 2. RETIREMENT - Boeing pays 75% of your first 8% in addition they have a VIP (Voluntary Investment Plan) where they...

      Meer weergeven

      Minpunten

      1. PROMOTION - Only when you self-promote. You have to move to another team or another state. Less than 1% gets promoted. 2. MANAGEMENT - They will always say there is no budget for promotion. They will grade you low in your performance to push you to your max. If you like to be criticized for your good work in a bad way, then you should be fine. 3. CULTURE - They say One Boeing! Unfortunately, it is not true. Each...

      Meer weergeven

      Advies aan management

      Embrace new and young talent in management positions

      Boeing2019-02-02
    • "Engineering"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Design Engineer in Washington, DC
      Aanbevolen
      Negatief vooruitzicht
      Afkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great People to work with

      Minpunten

      Poor Management and no control over projects

      Advies aan management

      treat your employees better

      Boeing2019-06-18
    • "Review for Chennai location"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Engineer II in Madras
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Has good work life balance.

      Minpunten

      Some times longer time to rectify issues due to management processes.

      Boeing2019-06-17
    • "Security Officer, Security Guard, Loader, Tax Administrator, Finance Head, Accountant."

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Security Officer in Los Angeles, CA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 5 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Serve people in a good manner and patiently.

      Minpunten

      Some ugly personal behavior is disturbed the working atmosphere but immediately closed and discussed for solving.

      Advies aan management

      Management is better close relationship to the worker for solving the company problem easily.

      Boeing2019-06-14
    • "Good way to start"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Manufacturing Engineer 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing

        Pluspunten

        Lots of room to grow, but can take forever. People stay in their jobs for decades.

        Minpunten

        Same work day in and day out

        Boeing2019-06-14
      • "review"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Executive Assistant in Everett, WA
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 8 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Freedom, learning what is good for boeig, some managers are good, time for change

        Minpunten

        No help after degree, job dissatisfaction, me, nepotism

        Advies aan management

        I'm just disatisfied

        Boeing2019-06-14
      Er zijn 6749 reviews gevonden