Reviews voor Boeing | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Boeing

Bijgewerkt op 15 de sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 6908 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
65%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
78%
Waardeert directeur
Boeing CEO Dennis A. Muilenburg
Dennis A. Muilenburg
1.980 Beoordelingen
  1. "Group safran"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - ajusteur in Canada, KS
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Expérience qualité desepline enauvation confience ext

    Minpunten

    Pas mâle la production tous ce que serne l'aerienne

    Advies aan management

    J'aime l' aeronautique

    Boeing2019-01-22
  2. "avis globale"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    une entreprise avec bonne une convivialité

    Minpunten

    des horaire parfois très handicapant

    Boeing2017-10-28
  3. "Entretien"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Parijs
    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    Entretien téléphonique. Ils m'ont appelé hier et je suis enthousiaste du processus.

    Minpunten

    Aucune expérience en rapport mais je suis au tout début du processus d'entretien.

    Boeing2014-03-12
  4. "Good depening on where you are"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Business Support in Brussel
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    good mix opportunities for technical positions mostly in big offices effort to be innovative in HR clear salary definition clear work description

    Minpunten

    Opportunities are limited if you are not based close to them little transparency and confusion due to the lack of communication on the innovation you may not end up doing what you were hired for Staffing is struggling in small countries

    Advies aan management

    walk the talk transparency is important, learn to adopt it Clarity of the message is motivating Do not miss the feedback from the lower level employees know who we really are, do not try to be everything competition was already there

    Boeing2016-07-04
  5. "Good place to work, have to make your own opportunities."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manufacturing Engineer in Mountlake Terrace, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits and great career opportunities if you're willing to seek them out an pursue them.

    Minpunten

    Easy to stagnate in your career if you're complacent

    Boeing2019-09-14
  6. "Culture was Declining before the MAX crashes"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Operations Specialist in Renton, WA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Variety, Useful products, History, Global Impact, Diversity in lower ranks, Good Pay

    Minpunten

    Bureaucracy, Lack of Cultural Leadership, Constant focus on cost, Not a Learning Organization, Lack of formal project management on commercial side, 1st line management is worst job in company, especially in factories. Benefits declining.

    Advies aan management

    Don't just use buzz words -- walk the talk! Truly care about the people including their well-being and career development

    Boeing2019-09-15
  7. "Boeing Commercial Airplanes"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Structural Design Engineer in Everett, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    - Great work culture - Lots of resources to train you - Unionized engineers at Puget Sound means you earn overtime pay for every hour worked - Work life balance is the BEST - Managers are SUPER supportive and care about your success inside and outside of the office

    Minpunten

    - Best pay of all the American Aerospace companies but it needs to be as good as the Tech companies in Washington - Very Bureaucratic at times - Not much room to work remotely or part time

    Advies aan management

    - Please open up to allow Part time employees

    Boeing2019-09-15
  8. "Working at Boeing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Bids and Proposals Specialist in Bristol, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Boeing voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Everyone was really great and the environment and people felt really supportive.

    Minpunten

    I was made redundant and miss not working there because it was such a great place.

    Advies aan management

    Great place, it was unfortunate that I was made redundant.

    Boeing2019-09-12
  9. "System Integrator of many companies"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Principal Systems Engineer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Boeing

    Pluspunten

    Infrastructure and facilities not bad, but not the best.

    Minpunten

    Assimilation of many different company cultures, some good, some bad.

    Boeing2019-09-12
  10. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Design Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Boeing voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Stable, good opportunities, don't work much overtime

    Minpunten

    Processes and tools are outdated, company and culture change is slow

    Boeing2019-09-11
Er zijn 6908 reviews gevonden