Reviews voor Co-op | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Co-op

Bijgewerkt op 23 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 829 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
72%
Waardeert directeur
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
165 Beoordelingen
  1. "Decent pay, mind it's retail"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Assistant 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good as initial experience in the working world for students as it's customer based

    Minpunten

    You need a good team or you won't enjoy/progress

    Advies aan management

    HR needs to assist employees better

    Co-op2019-07-23
  2. "Great Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service in Bow, London, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Co-op gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good Appreciation of hard work

    Minpunten

    Loads of pressure specially night shift to fill the ayles

    Advies aan management

    Some times need to split the work load together

    Co-op2019-07-24
  3. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Assistant 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Very engaging and interesting place to work

    Minpunten

    Cam be time consuming and very demanding

    Co-op2019-07-22
  4. "Great lovely job and program"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Undergraduate Junior Buyer 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Lovely staff Friendly Opportunities

    Minpunten

    There are none at the moment

    Co-op2019-07-16

    Reactie van Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear you are enjoying your first year with us!

  5. "Part time CTM - Student"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Team Member in Brighton, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    As a student they are very good at setting out shift avaliability to fit around university and extra curricular activities - happy to give emergency time off for studies such as dissertations ect.

    Minpunten

    Holidays are first come first serve so if you've got stingy colleagues plan your life 4 weeks in advance

    Advies aan management

    Keep investing in your student workforce

    Co-op2019-07-15

    Reactie van Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We are happy to hear you would recommend us an employer. We wish you the best of luck in your studies.

  6. "Exciting and supportive company with opportunities to develop"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Social Media Manager in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Co-op is an exciting company to work for. I've been here for a number of years and I'm constantly working on new projects and developing my skills. The marketing team has a supportive and respectful environment where everyone works together to deliver the best campaigns and content for their channels. Management are approachable, open to new ideas and empower channel managers.

    Minpunten

    If you don't like change or new projects it might not be the place for you.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing - empowering your teams to take the vision for the company and execute it on their channels.

    Co-op2019-07-12

    Reactie van Co-op

    July 19, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. It is lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer and feel empowered and supported in your role.

  7. "This is not just a job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Social Media Manager in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great benefits and rewards, a place that lets you bring your true self to work. A business that believes in doing business in an ethical different way.

    Minpunten

    I can't think of any 🤷‍♂️

    Co-op2019-07-11

    Reactie van Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear you feel supported by our Co-op values and would recommend us as an employer. We wish you all the best in your career with us.

  8. "A winning team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Digital Marketing Manager in Manchester City Centre, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Strategy and direction Scope and opportunities Headquarter location and office

    Minpunten

    Progression opportunities IT and work place systems

    Advies aan management

    Focus on unplugging processes and unlocking systems to make the day to day easier and output more optimised

    Co-op2019-07-11

    Reactie van Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer.

  9. "Good job, great company and staff"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Team Member in Kingsley, North West England, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Co-op gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    I just found it a really comfortable place to work. Since its rebranding the Co-op stores are really lovely stores to work in. The job itself is a standard retail job; working on tills, stocking shelves, working deliveries etc. My store also had an in-store bakery which was by far my favourite job role. Staff were all lovely and you get to know your customers really well due to serving a smaller community of people than...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Often felt very understaffed on shifts, meaning you felt rushed to get jobs done in time.

    Co-op2019-07-09
  10. "Good if your face fits and you are never off sick."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Warehouse Operator in Newhouse, Schotland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Wage Hours Overtime Trade union membership available

    Minpunten

    No recognition or advancement unless you have a good team manager who does their job mine and others openly admit to hating the place. Progression is linked to attendance so staff with long term health issues etc are left to rot if they have been off.

    Advies aan management

    Start holding team managers accountable for the low morale which is in turn leading to high sickness levels within the warehouse.

    Co-op2019-07-23
Er zijn 829 reviews gevonden