Reviews voor Coach | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Coach

Bijgewerkt op sep 22, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1631 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
81%
Waardeert directeur
Coach CEO Joshua Schulman
Joshua Schulman
85 Beoordelingen
  1. "Overall experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Assistant in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Coach voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great team culture and supportive management

    Minpunten

    Lack of communication and organisational skills from middle management

    Coach2019-09-22
  2. "Enjoyed my tenure there."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Sales in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Coach voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Enjoy the customers and the products, very much.

    Minpunten

    It's retail, yo. Enough said.

    Advies aan management

    Don't be so weird about people wanting their schedule to be favorable to a personal life.

    Coach2019-09-22
  3. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Associate in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coach

    Pluspunten

    The discounts were great! The team members are all very well rounded, team-oriented. Management in-front of house weren't always the best managers but the back of house managers are great.

    Minpunten

    Due to being on different floors, team members don't interact much. The store manager was biased towards men.

    Coach2019-09-20
  4. "Awesome team and brand!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Retail Sales Associate in Wellington, Wellington
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Coach voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Team was one of the best (from my past retail sales experience), wonderful store manager and lovely team mates who worked well together without tension that is usually prevalent in sales based positions. Everyone was helpful and worked well/hard and had fun at the same time together.

    Minpunten

    Shift work and hours depended a lot on the department store itself (which our boutique was located in), so there would be times fellow staff members would be unclear about operating hours up until close to the date itself (but this was through no fault of our own staff from Coach, mainly due to the lack of proper communication within department store management)

    Coach2019-09-18
  5. "Good culture, place to gain sales experiences"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Toronto, ON

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Coach gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    co-workers are all supportive and friendly.

    Minpunten

    pay per hour is not that competitive, but it could be changing with your experiences.

    Coach2019-09-18
  6. "It's a unique place to work. Especially for college students"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Retail Sales Associate in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Coach

    Pluspunten

    Friendly, nice people and patient. They hire based off of personality which is awesome. No judgement towards people Kind.

    Minpunten

    Unsure, just started the job.

    Advies aan management

    Unsure, just started the job. I heard there is room for growth. Just make sure you're at least going to school and trying to get a degree in the field you're interested within the job.

    Coach2019-09-17
  7. "Best Retail Company to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Primm, NV
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Coach gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Everything was great. Very supportive team, great team share bonuses and positive coworkers

    Minpunten

    Far from my home but I got the extra $4 per hour to travel

    Coach2019-09-11
  8. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Associate in Woodstock, GA

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coach voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great bonuses, decent pay, family environment

    Minpunten

    Dress code is very strict, long holiday hours

    Coach2019-09-08
  9. "good launch pad"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant Store Manager in Savannah, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Coach voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You will acquire skills in sales, detail orientation, problem solving, and training your team. The employee discount is generous.

    Minpunten

    Experienced nepotism and lots of red tape to get promoted within the company and even more impossible to corporate.

    Advies aan management

    Stand behind your employees and fight for them for advancement and work life balance.

    Coach2019-09-21
  10. "Sales Associate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Coach in Louisville, KY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Coach voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The sales team was fun.

    Minpunten

    $.11 pay raise after two years

    Advies aan management

    Pay your employees better.

    Coach2019-09-19
Er zijn 1631 reviews gevonden