Reviews voor Commerce Bank & Trust | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Commerce Bank & Trust

Bijgewerkt op 14 nov 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 17 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
56%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Brian W. Thompson
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Teller in Worcester, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Commerce Bank & Trust gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Charismatic coworkers, good benefits and great customers

    Minpunten

    Hours of operation for employees

    Commerce Bank & Trust2018-11-15
  2. "Office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Commerce Bank & Trust

    Pluspunten

    Employees in same position as I were good to go to for support.

    Minpunten

    Overwork their hourly employee with way too many projects. Demanding managers that ask for the impossible.

    Commerce Bank & Trust2018-02-22
  3. "Great company to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Worcester, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Commerce Bank & Trust voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay & benefits Management is fair and approachable

    Minpunten

    Room for advancement is lacking in certain departments

    Commerce Bank & Trust2017-08-03
  4. "Stagnant & backwards"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Worker in Worcester, MA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Commerce Bank & Trust voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Can't think of any to be honest. Good location downtown perhaps? Some interesting projects here and there. My boss was understanding.

    Minpunten

    Too old school in the way they think. No forward movement in your role. Once you are hired, you're their until you leave or die. The "old boys" club is at full effect here. Out of touch, older management prevail here. Many people drop the ball and others need to pick it up. Absolutely no repercussions for doing things the wrong way. Management turns their head lots of times.

    Advies aan management

    Wake up and listen to the folks who are under you.

    Commerce Bank & Trust2016-05-27
  5. "Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk bij Commerce Bank & Trust

    Pluspunten

    Sales and customer service professional

    Minpunten

    Slow paced environment needs more customers

    Commerce Bank & Trust2016-03-05
  6. "Good pay, deal with angry customers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Voormalige werknemer - Teller in Worcester, MA

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Commerce Bank & Trust gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good pay, growth opportunities, learning experience. It was overall a good job and atmosphere. A lot of training to make sure you do well.

    Minpunten

    You get angry customers when you can't give them what they want. It can be a stressful environment with a lot of customers at once and a lot of multitasking. My boss was also very mean to the employees and unprofessional, which is why I chose to resign.

    Commerce Bank & Trust2016-01-05
  7. "Commerce bank in a nut shell"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Personal Banker I in Saint Louis, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Commerce Bank & Trust

    Pluspunten

    Train employees well, room for growth, knowledgable co workers, good benefits

    Minpunten

    Low pay, small raises, high turnover. Better hiring procedures. More test for computer skills such as typing

    Advies aan management

    Bigger raises, try to help employees feel more valuable,

    Commerce Bank & Trust2015-07-14
  8. "Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teller 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Commerce Bank & Trust

    Pluspunten

    Easy job, not a lot of work

    Minpunten

    Not appreciated, pushed referrals, lots of favoritism, insensitive to family emergencies

    Commerce Bank & Trust2014-06-06
  9. "A very team oriented & enjoyable place to work."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk bij Commerce Bank & Trust

    Pluspunten

    The people who work here are wonderful & have become like a second family to me. Everyone cares about the people they work with & is interested in what happens in your life.

    Minpunten

    It is sometimes harder to move up at the smaller branches.

    Advies aan management

    Have an anonymous form to fill out for employees to put there suggestions & complaints on

    Commerce Bank & Trust2014-05-09
  10. "Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Teller 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Commerce Bank & Trust voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great team, flexible schedule. I was a college student and most of my team were my age.

    Minpunten

    Pay is not that great and customers could be difficult.

    Advies aan management

    Pay more, train more.

    Commerce Bank & Trust2013-11-13
Er zijn 17 reviews gevonden