Reviews voor Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Conagra Brands

Bijgewerkt op 17 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 998 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
76%
Waardeert directeur
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
303 Beoordelingen
  1. "Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Conagra Brands

    Pluspunten

    Great atmosphere, great brands, friendly environment. The company has gone through a lot of change in the last five years, however the leadership team did a good job in creating focus on what needs to be delivered which means the company is well managed from a cost discipline to invest on the renovation of its brands.

    Minpunten

    As any other transformation there is still work to be done and it will be interesting to see how the company maintains the recently implemented changes as people tend to get comfortable over time. I really enjoy working for Conagra so I really don’t have cons.

    Verder lezen
    Conagra Brands2019-09-17
  2. "Great place but little opportunity for advancement"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Financial Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Conagra Brands voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I very much like working for Conagra, the 401k match is the best in my area, I gained a lot of good cross-functional experience and for the most part other teams are real professionals. This is what a good company looks like. I also recognize that if you leave the company having Conagra on the resume is worth an instant title bump if not for the experience you bring.

    Minpunten

    Pay could be better. I recognize that I am far underpaid for not only the industry but my role and experience but my real gripe is around advancement. It's the kind of company that only hires when they are backfilling a position and with a company as good as Conagra, that happens rarely. You need to either wait 5 years or know someone on the inside to get a scoop.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-05
  3. "Work for 21yrs was great place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Leadman in Trenton, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Conagra Brands voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay ,Great benifits saftey first for employees

    Minpunten

    Alot of overtime, hours change from time to time

    Conagra Brands2019-09-01
  4. "Operation Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Conagra Brands

    Pluspunten

    Empowerment,Benefits,work freedom ,Good salary ,independent work

    Minpunten

    System,lack of vision short term planning

    Conagra Brands2019-08-25
  5. "Great Company, great team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Finance Specialist 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Conagra Brands voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Supportive team, nice location, good company

    Minpunten

    I have no complaints

    Conagra Brands2019-08-23
  6. "Would return"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Conagra Brands

    Pluspunten

    Lots of opportunity to grow and get varied experience

    Minpunten

    It's a big company with big company politics.

    Verder lezen
    Conagra Brands2019-08-18
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Cumbersome Matrix structure"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director Market Strategy in Mississauga, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Conagra Brands gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Lots of strong, high profile brands, across a variety of categories

    Minpunten

    Matrix structure makes for silo work with many cross-functional meetings, slow process

    Conagra Brands2019-08-28
  8. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - EHS Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Conagra Brands

    Pluspunten

    Great company, very knowledgeable, CPS driven

    Minpunten

    Takes a while to advance

    Verder lezen
    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Glass Ceilings"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Conagra Brands

    Pluspunten

    Pay for hourly is above average for area. Mostly light labor positions.

    Minpunten

    Advancing your career will never involve education, but seems to be based on how people feel about you. If you hired in as labor, you will likely be stuck on n labor unless you make a lot of friends. There are three families at my plant that have family members in several key positions...

    Verder lezen
    Conagra Brands2019-08-20
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Good ol boys club"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Development Manager in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Conagra Brands voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The marketing teams are great. Sean did a great job of coming in and re-establishing our marketing function--Great leaders, great talent etc

    Minpunten

    Unfortunately, Sean did not do much in the sales department. It is definitely a "good ol boys" environment. The Sales leadership has been there forever (30+ years) and has very dated managerial styles, and if you are not a white male from Nebraska they will not advance you.

    Verder lezen
    Conagra Brands2019-08-11
Er zijn 998 reviews gevonden