Reviews voor Data Dimensions | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Data Dimensions

Bijgewerkt op aug 28, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 129 reviews gevonden

2.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
21%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
22%
Waardeert directeur
Data Dimensions CEO Jon Boumstein (no image)
Jon Boumstein
85 Beoordelingen
  1. "Youre piece rate so the faster you type the more money you make"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Data Dimensions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    This job is very easy.

    Minpunten

    No raises because you are piece rate. Not very employee friendly. Job is boring.

    Advies aan management

    Management doesn’t usually check in much. They doesn’t usually have a plan for us to follow. We just do what we want pretty much.

    Data Dimensions2019-08-28
  2. "work Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Tester in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Data Dimensions

    Pluspunten

    Very nice work Culture, technology used is really good , Nice work Culture

    Minpunten

    I didn't feel any cons till now

    Data Dimensions2019-08-13
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Run don't away they don't respect employees"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Data Entry in Janesville, WI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Data Dimensions voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    you can work from home

    Minpunten

    mandatory extra hours Break promises constantly to employees

    Advies aan management

    be honest with employees we are not ignorant, we know that if you speak about business at a party you can write off part of the expenses

    Data Dimensions2019-08-21
  4. Nuttig (2)

    "Some wonderful people to work with but that comes with a price."

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Data Dimensions

    Pluspunten

    Some truly amazing people work here. Those people really make this place tolerable.

    Minpunten

    No work life balance which the company “touts” as their policy. Seems to be a lot of favoritism. People don’t speak up in fear of reprisal.

    Advies aan management

    You should treat your employees like your customers. They keep things moving.

    Data Dimensions2019-07-18
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Home worker"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Caption Operator 
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Data Dimensions

    Pluspunten

    Work from home. Flexible hours

    Minpunten

    Working extra hours with a days notice

    Data Dimensions2019-07-23
  6. "Full Time for the last three years"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - SDM in Melbourne
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Data Dimensions voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Lots of experience in various areas

    Minpunten

    Internal development and career progression

    Advies aan management

    NA

    Data Dimensions2019-07-09
  7. Nuttig (3)

    "Not for everyone"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Data Dimensions voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Feels good to know you're helping veterans

    Minpunten

    Management makes this a high stress environment. Always getting written up for every little mistake. No room for human error.

    Advies aan management

    Don't get rid of the positive people who want to do a good job.

    Data Dimensions2019-06-20
  8. Nuttig (5)

    "Frustrating"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Data Dimensions

    Pluspunten

    If you don't need insurance, you get $4 + per hour. Can be 5 minutes late to your shift.

    Minpunten

    Different treatment of people. Favoritism at it's best. Rules are a mere suggestion. They aren't enforced. Some people have points erased from record. Some are fired as soon as they reach points allowed, while others have up to 10 plus points allowed. Not sure how you get to be part of the "group" with special treatment. If people are fast, they don't need to follow rules. Basically, can do whatever they want.... Can't switch to different jobs within the company. Can't have an opinion different than company...or you will be on the list to go. Your pay is piece rate. No way to prove what you did, how much, or if your pay is right.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    The company doesn't seem to care what goes on in the production area as long as they get the numbers. Maybe they need to be more present and not just talk with "certain people". I know that alot of people that are frustrated when certain people can do whatever they want, and the company knows, but doesn't do anything about it. It affects people's pay and the attitude in there. I have seen people crying. Not a good... work environment.

    Meer weergeven
    Data Dimensions2019-07-04
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "overworked, underpaid"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Document Processor in Janesville, WI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Data Dimensions voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    flexibility of working at home

    Minpunten

    I've been working at least 10 mandatory overtime hours for years now. I make less per hour now than when I started

    Data Dimensions2019-07-05
  10. Nuttig (3)

    "Two thumbs down"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Data Dimensions

    Pluspunten

    None that I can name. Probably, the production employees.

    Minpunten

    I have seen discrimination and racism. Of course, their HR department covers it up.

    Advies aan management

    Have some courage and integrity.

    Data Dimensions2019-05-23
Er zijn 129 reviews gevonden