Reviews voor EFI | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van EFI

Bijgewerkt op 19 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 499 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
46%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
EFI CEO Jeff Jacobson
Jeff Jacobson
5 Beoordelingen
  1. "Een goed bedrijf om voor te werken"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur
    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    EFI is heel flexibel, er is een goede teamgeest en er zijn veel kansen. Het is niet hiërarchisch en heeft een open cultuur. Dit combineert samen tot een fantastische ervaring.

    Minpunten

    EFI is een veeleisende organisatie, seniorenbeheer heeft het wat visie betreft niet altijd duidelijk. Integratie van alle verkregen bedrijven is nog niet klaar.

    Advies aan management

    Kom op bezoek op de werkvloer.

    EFI2013-01-16
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Mauvaise organisation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Field Service Engineer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Aspect technique sur le terrain. Véhicules de fonction

    Minpunten

    Maping. Planification. Organisation dans l'équipe

    EFI2019-04-24
  3. Nuttig (5)

    "EFI Vutek"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - FSE in Zaventem
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Vutek Products have potential if they would finish engineering them before selling there products to customers.

    Minpunten

    Only sales oriented, realizing sales targets is key before Anything. Sales driven with no respect for employe or customer. Customer comes second and employees last. A lot of unhappy onmotivated people work for the EFI Vutek division. Service management created mess. No structure, no organisation, no training and understaffed because qualified people leave asap.

    Advies aan management

    Wake-up only employees that are overpaid and cannot find another job because they have no education stay. The good once leave or return to old employers. Kick them out you don't need more people but need motivated engineers.

    EFI2015-09-16
  4. "great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Field Service Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    challenging environment, customer concentrated attitude, state of the art products, positive collaboration within departments. Multicultural behaviours crating an environment where we can get to know other mentalities as well.

    Minpunten

    too much overtime. excessive travelling, senior managements has no cloud about field service engineeing

    Advies aan management

    we need more people on the field, workload is excessive

    EFI2014-04-07
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "EFI is a good company to work for, loads of work and you meet great colleagues."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Service Manager in Brussel
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    EFI delivers high performance products EFI works with very talented people EFI gives you the opportunity to work globally and meet people from all cultures and professions.

    Minpunten

    You need to work hard, never calculate your working/travel hours. If you calculate your salary per working hour, you will cry. That's why I consider working there, as one of my hobbies, so the hours don't matter anymore. It's your own responsibility to keep the balance between work and your private life, you can work very easily 60-70 hour weeks, where you will just go home in the weekend to take a rest. Don't... except recognition for that. It's just part of the job.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Give the management the tools to reward high performers. That can trigger low performers to do the same. Make it easy to get rid of bad performers, some times I've the feeling that bad performers become untouchable, while high performers can get in trouble for peanuts. Flexibility comes from 2 directions, give us the tools to do so.

    EFI2013-01-19
  6. "It was very good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Hoofddorp
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij EFI

    Pluspunten

    Good atmosphere, flexible working hours

    Minpunten

    over hours during quarter end

    EFI2019-09-15
  7. "Working in EFI"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI

    Pluspunten

    work life balance is good here

    Minpunten

    opportunity to learn and study

    EFI2019-09-10
  8. "Lead Unified Communication Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work environment Compensation is good.

    Minpunten

    Poor quality of management No open communication

    EFI2019-09-10
  9. "Worst company ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Cultuur en waarden
    Voormalige werknemer - Order Handler in Amsterdam
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij EFI gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    I used to work for EFI Amsterdam for almost one year (fixed-term contract). This company is by far the worst company I have ever worked for (and I have worked for many US companies). There are no rules and the managers do not care about their employees. Every learning process is a burden, every step you have to follow in order to complete your tasks is chaotic, the workload is a mess and you have to improvise as... much as possible. There just one rule: there are no rules. You have to do weakly over times and if you are a hard working efficient and honest person, they will expoit you even more. The salaries are lowest, no benefits and no perspectives. There are big differences between a fixed-term contract employee and an indefinite contract employee (but they say that all their employees have the same rights. Another big lie!). In other words, there are big functional discrepancies between the employees. Top management is unprepared, unhappy and always ready to take decisions against the employees (by firing people and moving jobs to some other cheap countries). If you want to have a nightmare job, then EFI is the best solution, but I definitely not recommend this company to a normal experienced person. Everywhere is the same banter: US, Netherlands, India, Spain...etc. Be very careful what you choose!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    They give you the possibilty of working from home sometimes.

    Advies aan management

    No advice. There is no way to make the things right in this company

    EFI2019-09-18
  10. "Sr software engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EFI voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good working Culture and more learning

    Minpunten

    Micro Management is more even in director level

    EFI2019-08-13
Er zijn 499 reviews gevonden
</>Embed