Reviews voor Equal Experts | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Equal Experts

Bijgewerkt op 13 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 73 reviews gevonden

4.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
84%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
98%
Waardeert directeur
Equal Experts CEO Thomas Granier
Thomas Granier
62 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Opportunity to implement latest technologies - Very open and flexible work culture - Amazing place to learn and grow in your career - Lot of importance is given to employee welfare - Flat hierarchy and open communication

    Minpunten

    Nothing too major to point out

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  2. "Company where employees are cared for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance Flexible Timings WFH No Hierarchy Flat Management Free Breakfast and Snacks

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I know of

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-08-07
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Devops Engineer in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Equal Experts hires ~80% of contractors as their employee base. They usually hire people who have over 10 years or experience on their area of expertise which means all the teams I've worked with were high performant and experienced. * Flat hierarchy. They have an advice process were they take the advices and suggestions from all employees giving autonomy to all employees and removing any hierarchical steps from big and small decisions taken by the company. * Everyone is quite friendly and the network of contractors is massive and great for one to grow in all aspects of one's career. * They really worry about mental health - the kind of support I had when facing an issue was amazing and it was amazing in a moment I really needed the support. * Again, everyone is great with tech, one can learn and work on awesome projects/tools while working for them.

    Minpunten

    * I think they're on the right path but we need more diversity on our teams.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-07-15
  4. "Good Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Equal Experts voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    great work culture, good working environment

    Minpunten

    schedule and management, salary

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-07-17
  5. "Good time"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    All good, good work life balance, salary

    Minpunten

    No major issues, overall issues like in all other organisations.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-07-01
  6. Nuttig (3)

    "Great place to be"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Developer in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Equal Experts voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    If you're a pragmatic contractor that loves crafting software then this is a fine organisation to be involved with. My experience has been overwhelmingly positive - I was placed at a client with other EE people and felt valued and respected from day one. EE take care to ensure you're delivering value to clients, not just a bum on a seat, and this really shows. The interview process at EE sets the bar higher than most and you can tell in the calibre of people they hire - not just in technical know-how but in general attitude and professionalism. The EE network is a wonderful thing and long may it continue to grow!

    Minpunten

    They paid a bit less than some of the other consultancies engaged with the client but this is a minor grumble since the EE day rate is decent.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-05-11
  7. "good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Expert 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    nice office, good location near train station

    Minpunten

    none that I noticed when i work there

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-05-16
  8. "An amazing place to deliver value"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Developer in Cape Town
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Everyone is focused on delivering value to customers and we use our values, not some old hierarchy to make decisions. The company deeply cares about being transparent and trusting the people that work there.

    Minpunten

    It is consulting, customers wouldn't bring us in if they could do it themselves so we get exposed to the bad culture and politics at the customers.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-05-15
  9. "Really Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Delivery Project Lead in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Great work opportunities - Open and transparent company with great support from leadership - Interesting and varied work

    Minpunten

    - Distributed teams can be challenging at times

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-04-24
  10. Nuttig (11)

    "Better than the other worst service companies in Pune"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Equal Experts

    Pluspunten

    * A company which offer opportunities for upskilling. * Strong technical community internally (worldwide) which does not hesitate to extend help and also fail fast. * Strong global leadership. * EE values are strongly followed internationally. * Flexi working hours * Very regular knowledge sharing sessions * Focus is changing to have local clients than depending on UK clients.

    Minpunten

    * Being open policy is good. However, it started creating negative impression when the decision is "Case-To-Case" basis. It does not give clear idea on how few places works. * Currently no good technically challenging projects. * Management believes everything is awesome. However ground reality is different. * Good old resources (who were pioneer in building EE in Pune) left and few were not even treated fairly. * A pseudo face of the management looking at the company. * New members are trusted more than old members. * Foreigners are preferred over in-house talent. * Cannot make use of experienced resource for the benefit of project and also company. * Cannot manage experienced resource without liability. * Unable to handle the growth (in numbers) * Few of the projects are screwed by the management rather than client (Having more managers and less developers will create more mess anyways) * Not much onsite opportunities. * Creating Sand Palace for high profile clients.

    Verder lezen
    Equal Experts2019-03-27
Er zijn 73 reviews gevonden