Reviews voor European Dynamics | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van European Dynamics

Bijgewerkt op 24 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 107 reviews gevonden

3.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. Nuttig (5)

    "Projectbeheerder"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Ik heb gewerkt bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    Goed voor uw onderhandelingsvaardigheden Gereputeerde klanten

    Minpunten

    Geen betaling op tijd Zeer slechte contracten - let op voordat u tekent Archaïsch Grieks beheer

    Advies aan management

    Werven internationale beheerders aan

    European Dynamics2014-09-17
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Paiement versé dans les temps, opportunités très intéressantes"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    (Vertaald uit het Engels)

    Ik werk bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    Beaucoup de positions dans beaucoup de pays

    Minpunten

    Manque de communication avec la direction

    European Dynamics2013-08-04
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "False Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior PHP Developer in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    I got a headhunter contact on linkedin offering a Senior PHP Developer opportunity in Brussels at the European Union Commission. I expressed interest she called and held a technical interview that lasted over an hour, answered several questions about PHP, Symfony, and relational and nonrelational databases. After the interview she asked for a copy of my passport and proof of address, made a contract and said to... sign, signed the contract and asked to sign all the pages, I signed, after that it took another three weeks for them to contact And this time I said the interview was in person, face to face, I said I was in Sao Paulo Brazil and if it was possible to do it remotely, the company was insistent and said no, I would have to travel to Brussels. The Company offered a round trip flight and on the eve of boarding canceled the contract, the trip and all claiming that my level of English did not match what they expected. I ask: If not, why did you provide a contract? Why did you say I was going to have a face-to-face interview in Brussels? Why did you offer the flight? I thought a contract was fulfilled but I see that Europeans who want to be the best in the world and treat citizens of underdeveloped countries like slaves or rubbish deserve no respect.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Pass away from this company, it destroys dreams and destroys lives.

    Advies aan management

    I hope I don't find any of you because I will kill!

    European Dynamics2019-08-24
  4. "QA Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - QA Engineer in Brussel
    Aanbevolen

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij European Dynamics voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good company to work Great work Life Balance

    Minpunten

    I like to work in the company in future

    Advies aan management

    Management is good

    European Dynamics2018-10-07
  5. Nuttig (10)

    "cheaters"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Senior Software Engineer in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    mostly they send you to the client site to work all is well untill you earn them money and accept what they give you

    Minpunten

    but the moment there are disruptions, they try to cheat you. I was a full time employ working for them for many years. There was disruption in the contract at client site due to framework change of contract. they did not give me a clear picutre. After a few months I came to know that they will not pay me as well.. Being in a foreign country with language limitations, I accepted but I always feel that I was wronged... and exploited. I sincerely hope that they will have to pay for all the stress and financial problems they gave me in some way or the other

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    you hire people from foreign countries and put them to work at client site in Brussels because you know that they do not know the language and labour rules. And you exploit them. This is wrong and I hope that the authorities will catch you someday and make you pay for what you do.

    European Dynamics2016-12-05
  6. "Software Enginner"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    It is well spread in the market.

    Minpunten

    Salaries could indeed be better.

    European Dynamics2016-08-21
  7. Nuttig (7)

    "Avoid"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij European Dynamics

    Pluspunten

    Just one word : avoid.

    Minpunten

    As mentioned above: avoid, insane working environment, looong working hours.

    Advies aan management

    I will not waste my time.

    European Dynamics2016-04-30
  8. Nuttig (11)

    "Stay away"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Web Developer in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij European Dynamics voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Just a job, ok for juniors

    Minpunten

    - Not recommended for Senior Developer (also for Junior but if you have no option is ok... few months) - Carefully with the papers you sign or you will sign, can make you slave - If you have family and you have other options stay away from this company, they need "hard-workers" and will be no time for your family, forget about. - The management and most of leaders are greeks, are uncertain people, they say one... thing and do another - The company have many problems with their contractors almost everywhere (taxes not paid, debts) A personal opinion, I want a change in career but this change make me to regret my previous job.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Be human, motivate your people !

    European Dynamics2013-11-28
  9. "Good depending on the team and the projects"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Full Stack Developer in Athene
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij European Dynamics voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Private Insurance - Good wages - Friendly Management - Paid in time - Paid courses with certifications

    Minpunten

    - Bad project time management most of the times - Not all TMs know how to manage - Many legacy projects - Somewhat low to non personal progress

    Advies aan management

    Be more of a "manager" than a "developer"

    European Dynamics2019-08-19
  10. "not a good choice"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Java Developer in Athene
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij European Dynamics voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    if you have any other choice

    Minpunten

    works too many hours, cooperation has many difficulties

    European Dynamics2019-07-30
Er zijn 107 reviews gevonden