Reviews voor Exchange Solutions | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Exchange Solutions

Bijgewerkt op Aug 28, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 34 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
91%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
Exchange Solutions CEO Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell (no image)
Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell
13 Beoordelingen
  1. "People First"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director of Software Development 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent work-life balance with top-notch management team that really care about their employees. ESI has some of the most talented, innovated and forward thinking people i have every meet in my 17+ year in this industry.

    Minpunten

    Nothing really to complain about.

    Advies aan management

    keep focus on the big bet

    Exchange Solutions2019-08-28
  2. "Pretty Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Programmer 

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Exchange Solutions gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    free to experiment on various approaches

    Minpunten

    managers interfere when they should allow talented people to success

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-29
  3. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Management Manager in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Exchange Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Flexible work schedule, good vacation allowance, casual dress code, interesting work, great people to work with. Good benefits. Exchange Solutions focuses a lot on their employees and their happiness, which is very refreshing.

    Minpunten

    Not a great bonus structure and no pension.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-05
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Developer Perspective"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Architect in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You can learn a lot if you are a self starter. Groups of people that are up to start interesting projects. A few very intelligent and well-round developers that can really help and mentor a developer. A supportive CTO that encourages learning and growth. Can maintain a great life style.

    Minpunten

    Too many employees that are there just for a 'job'. Not enough passion in the dev team for technology.

    Advies aan management

    Push the teams hard in define of the mission.

    Exchange Solutions2019-05-31
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Great work culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    great work culture and nice profession people

    Minpunten

    can not scale their business

    Exchange Solutions2019-06-13
  6. "no longer there"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Exchange Solutions

    Pluspunten

    relaxed environment for all those at the place

    Minpunten

    Little leadership or direction at the time. things may have changed since then

    Exchange Solutions2019-04-18
  7. "Pros and Conds"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great colleagues Food treat every other week

    Minpunten

    Excessive overtime work Micromanagement Low pay Unfair promotion of employees

    Exchange Solutions2018-07-18
  8. "It is So Good !"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - I love ESI for its great people and working culture, every one is collaborative, engaged, approachable. No micro management. - Very organized software development, high quality code control, very clear responsibilities. - They keep up with latest technologies, at least the team I worked at, project scales are generally smaller, lots of microsite projects, but they're not afraid to try new things which is... excellent for learning opportunity. - No pushy client solution team and project managers - Amazing QA to work with, developers and QAs can become best friends here. - Flexible, awesome work/life balance. - Big treasure in the kitchen room, so good

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - Company has downsized a bit during my stay, and is on its way to scale up but are facing many challenges at the moment.

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-19
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Focus on Middle Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Exchange Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Salary was paid on time

    Minpunten

    Management needs some training - many promotions to a management position make little sense, or are external goobers

    Advies aan management

    Hire a consultant

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-08
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Place To Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Exchange Solutions voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Informal culture and lack of corporate/bureaucratic hierarchy -Organizational appetite for change - good example is our renewed focus on discipline in new business development pursuits -Commitment to a data-driven business model that adds real value for clients -Full of smart people who want to do the right thing for each other, for the company and for our clients

    Minpunten

    -We've struggled to grow/scale at the pace we want to, (but we're getting there) -We can make it a more of a priority to ensure our managers and teams don't allow our best people to burn out when others aren't pulling their weight

    Advies aan management

    -In their co-CEO roles, Bob and Mike are genuinely interested in removing barriers to our success... they are truly customer-focused and hold me accountable to be as well. Keep doing that.

    Exchange Solutions2017-10-13
Er zijn 34 reviews gevonden