Reviews voor ExpressJet Airlines | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van ExpressJet Airlines

Bijgewerkt op 22 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 551 reviews gevonden

3.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
44%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
44%
Waardeert directeur
Subodh Karnik
6 Beoordelingen
  1. "Glad I left"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Airline Pilot in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great training and great employees

    Minpunten

    Poor advancement and better pay at competitors

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-08-22
  2. "Flight attendant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flying benefits, meet new people, pay

    Minpunten

    Being away from home, seniority list too long

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-08-15
  3. "Flight Attendant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij ExpressJet Airlines voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible schedule, travel benefits, friendly coworkers

    Minpunten

    ExpressJet used to be a great company but Co. Changes became all about bottom line. Union staff changed to inexperienced selfish people who only care for themselfs and buddies and don't do their jobs and support the flight attendants. Give away the rights in the contract. Union dues too high for pay and service.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-08-05
  4. "Personal Opinion"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Atlanta, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You get flight benefits

    Minpunten

    They got rid of my position and put me back as a flight attendant, then posted my position back on the website a week later. This is an example of the type of company they are.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-08-08
  5. "Good place to get experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Aircraft Maintenance Technician in Columbia, SC
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij ExpressJet Airlines voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's a job at least.

    Minpunten

    The pay and benefits suck.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-07-25
  6. "So far, so great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines

    Pluspunten

    As a new associate I have never been welcomed to a company with such open arms. Every single person I encounter is warm and friendly. I took this job based off of the interview, and the immediate level of comfort I felt with the hiring manager.

    Minpunten

    The pay is not the best, but use tunnel vision to see your future.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-07-04
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Airline in the Aviation Industry"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Voormalige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Atlanta, GA

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij ExpressJet Airlines voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Expressjet is a great airline to work for. Flight crews and flight attendants work close together and I always felt like we were a family.

    Minpunten

    Because this is a small regional airline, there are not many bases to choose from. But you are allowed to ask for a transfer after 6 months at your current base.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-06-30
  8. "Stay away"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Aircraft Maintenance Technician in Cleveland, OH
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    if you can’t find anything else they’ll hire you. Flight benefits are nice and health insurance is good.

    Minpunten

    Pay is lowest in the industry with no raise in sight. Management is awful and unwilling to help. They keep around mechanics that are not capable of doing the work and management knows they’re not capable but it’s man hours on paper work so they don’t care. Older union guys hate it there and are constantly complaining.

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-08-07
  9. "On its way back up"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - First Officer in Newark, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ExpressJet Airlines voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    We just got the 175 and they are going junior out of Houston, TX For a new FO you learn a lot from the senior captain's Your less likely to get into any fun/trouble because crew members don't go out as much I live in base so I don't commute

    Minpunten

    Your less likely to get into any fun/trouble because crew members don't go out as much

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-06-27
  10. "Run"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Flight Attendant in Atlanta, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij ExpressJet Airlines voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flying and health benefits only

    Minpunten

    Management, scheduling. pay and moral

    Verder lezen
    ExpressJet Airlines2019-07-11
Er zijn 551 reviews gevonden