Reviews voor Great Clips | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Great Clips

Bijgewerkt op sep 17, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1945 reviews gevonden

4.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
83%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
Great Clips CEO Steve Hockett
Steve Hockett
399 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Hard Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Great Clips voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Making lasting connections with coworkers and clients. Growth in your career.

    Minpunten

    No set schedule Work/Home life balance is hard

    Great Clips2019-09-13

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 14, 2019

    Thank you for being a valued member of a GREAT team!!!

  2. "19 years and counting!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Education Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Great Clips voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Fun, Family , supportive, growth opportunities, continued education, guaranteed pay

    Minpunten

    Individual salon benefits may vary based on franchisee.

    Great Clips2019-09-17

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 18, 2019

    Thank you for everything you do each day to deliver the Great Clips brand!

  3. "Love working for Great Clips"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Fenton, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Great Clips voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very busy, family friendly, have fun with co workers. Lots of customers

    Minpunten

    Don't have any cons love working for them

    Great Clips2019-09-17

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 18, 2019

    We appreciate that you are a valued member of a GREAT team!!!

  4. "Fun place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in St. Albert, AB

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Great Clips

    Pluspunten

    Great team environment, flexible schedule.

    Minpunten

    Far north end of St. Albert.

    Great Clips2019-09-08

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 9, 2019

    Thank you and your team for everything you do in the salon to deliver the Great Clips brand for our customers!

  5. "It’s ok"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Stylist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Great Clips voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Insurance, consistent hours, ready made clientele

    Minpunten

    7 days/ week, long hours, lots of drama, rude customers

    Great Clips2019-09-18

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 18, 2019

    Thank you for being a part of a great community of stylists and managers.

  6. "Stylist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Stylist in Indianapolis, IN
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Great Clips

    Pluspunten

    Great and loyal customers, good tips

    Minpunten

    Never have breaks, always cutting after you’re shift ends, employees will find ways to take customers that tip well

    Advies aan management

    We need breaks! Also, we should be able to start packing up 5 mins before shift ends.

    Great Clips2019-09-16

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 18, 2019

    Since each salon is independently owned and operated, your franchisee would be the best person to address your concerns. You can email Jeanne@greatclips.com with the salon location & details. We will forward it to your franchisee for you. If you prefer to be anonymous, please ...

    Meer weergeven
  7. "Good motivation to get a better job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Receptionist in Orlando, FL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Great Clips gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    None for me, at least

    Minpunten

    Average part time gig, a lot of favoritism

    Great Clips2019-09-15

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 16, 2019

    If you would like to share more, please email Jeanne@greatclips.com with the salon location where you were employed and details. We will forward it to the franchisee for you. Thank you.

  8. "Great job for high school"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Great Clips voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    it’s like a family there, no matter the stylist, you’ll always feel welcomed.

    Minpunten

    I can’t think of any cons.

    Great Clips2019-08-29

    Reactie van Great Clips

    August 29, 2019

    We appreciate everything you do in the salon each day! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

  9. "Okay place to work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Hair Stylist in Lincoln, NE
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Great Clips voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good tips, friendly staff, good experience for people just starting

    Minpunten

    Lot of time standing, sometimes no breaks, late nights

    Great Clips2019-09-10

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 11, 2019

    Thank you for being a valued member of a GREAT community of stylists and managers!

  10. "numbers driven"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Hairstylist 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Great Clips

    Pluspunten

    ability to grow with the company

    Minpunten

    unrealistic expectations hourly rate too low

    Great Clips2019-09-12

    Reactie van Great Clips

    September 12, 2019

    We are sorry that this was your experience but we thank you for having been a member of a GREAT team.

Er zijn 1945 reviews gevonden