Reviews voor GreedyGame | Glassdoor.be

Reviews voor GreedyGame

Laatst bijgewerkt 14 april 2018
22 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
(geen afbeelding)
Arpit Jain
18 beoordelingen

22 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "Good learning curve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    - Good learning curve
    - Opportunity to explore new technologies
    - Open work culture

    Minpunten

    Nothing that I can point out. All good.

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    18 apr. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for the review!


  2. "Not a great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen goedkeuring Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij GreedyGame

    Pluspunten

    Flexible(Even this depends on your manager)

    Minpunten

    Dead atmosphere.

    No transparency about funding, revenues.

    Senior management is confused, there's no direction in the company.

    Employees are not a priority here.

    Inexperienced leaders.

    You might be subjected to workplace harrassment.

    If an employee wants to leave they must serve notice,if company wants to throw an employee out you will be told please dont come from next week and will get no severence.

    Very unprofessional.

    Advies aan management

    Please cater to the needs of your employees.
    When you hire smart people let them do their job and listen to them.
    Dont create problems for your employees.

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    18 apr. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time out and writing a review. I am really sorry that your experience at GreedyGame did not match our intention of providing you with a wholesome experience. Here at... Meer

  3. "Good product bad management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen goedkeuring Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij GreedyGame

    Pluspunten

    Product is unique
    Fellow staff is great

    Minpunten

    Bar engineering senior all 3 other senior have no clue. CBO is useless.

    Advies aan management

    Let staff handle product. Get funds.

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    18 apr. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time out and writing a review. We too believe that the product we offer at GreedyGame is unique and we are revolutionizing the way the world looks at mobile advertising. No... Meer


  4. "Good learning curve, cool work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front End Engineer in Bangalore (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Front End Engineer in Bangalore (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    work life balance , little hectic

    Minpunten

    learning wallet, new technologies , good snacks

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    2 jan. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for the review! I think you mixed up the pros and cons :)


  5. "Comfortable and innovative work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame

    Pluspunten

    -Always you will get new challenging work
    -Shaping your skillset

    Minpunten

    I did not find one yet.

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    2 jan. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for the review!


  6. "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Open and Transparent, everyone has the right to question any decision that is made. highly structure approach.

    Minpunten

    Fixed timings, office starts a bit late. Satellite offices only for sales teams

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    2 jan. 2018 – HR Manager

    Thank you for the review!


  7. "Everything that a start up can offer!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame

    Pluspunten

    - Complete ownership of your work
    - Environment that pushes you to thrive and achieve your best
    - A learning wallet that helps you pursue your passion
    - Unique product to work on and be a part of

    Minpunten

    - Communication and sync between all teams
    - Not too many employee benefits

    Advies aan management

    - Be more involved with all team members
    - Active participation in fun activities
    - Sense of belonging needs to come from the management

  8. "A fun startup to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    Open flat structure
    Interesting product and problem
    Helpful coworkers

    Minpunten

    Startup chaos
    Less experienced members in team

    Advies aan management

    Long term vision should be clearer

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    19 jun. 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your review!


  9. "Feel inspired everyday at work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Detailed and extremely helpful onboarding sessions
    Co-workers are really passionate about their work, so you feel inspired to give your best too.
    True startup culture, which makes working more fun

    Minpunten

    Lack of private space in an open office restricts productivity to some level
    Could definitely work on keeping the office a little cleaner
    One working Saturday every month

    Advies aan management

    As a startup is all about learning, it'd be great to experience more learning sessions and opportunities initiated by the management.

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    19 jun. 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your review!


  10. "Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bangalore (India)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij GreedyGame (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    It's always motivating to have the young and energetic team to work with. Every day is new learning and result reflects in the increasing graph of traffic.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes things go unmanaged due to the ad-hoc task but I believe that the nature of work.

    Advies aan management

    Let's talk more with team

    Reactie van GreedyGame

    19 jun. 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your review!


22 van 22 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen