Reviews voor HubSpot | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van HubSpot

Bijgewerkt op sep 23, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 946 reviews gevonden

4.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
96%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
98%
Waardeert directeur
HubSpot CEO Brian Halligan
Brian Halligan
807 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (3)

    "Une super boite et une culture à part"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Channel Account Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    La culture de Hubspot permet énormément de flexibilité. Tant que les résultats sont au rdv vous pouvez gérer votre temps comme vous le souhaitez. C’est une boite américaine et il n’y a pas de culture de la “presence”. On apprend également beaucoup de choses (account management/ mentoring/ négociation...) L’ambiance est par ailleurs vraiment tres bonne. Ca bosse dur mais il y a beaucoup de récompenses à la... clè La boite est en pleine croissance

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Il faut être capable d apprendre tres vite car il y a beaucoup de choses à connaitre sur le produit / les process/ les soft skills. Il y a néanmoins un super accompagnement pour vous aider

    Advies aan management

    Gardez cette culture !

    HubSpot2018-01-02
  2. "Très bonne entreprise et super environnement de travail"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Engineer in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Je travaille chez HubSpot depuis 1 ans, directement en contact avec les équipes commerciales. HubSpot me donne la possibilité de travailler à distance quand je le souhaite, nous avons beaucoup de flexibilité. Chez HubSpot nous sommes tous très indépendants et j'aime le fait qu'il n'y ai pas de micro-management. L'ambiance de travail est également un point positif, de nombreux évènements sont organisés pour souder... l'équipe et créer une vraie communauté française :)

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Je n'ai pour le moment pas de points négatifs à mettre en avant concernant HubSpot

    HubSpot2017-12-05
  3. "Environnement incroyable"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Customer Support Engineer in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij HubSpot

    Pluspunten

    Hubspot est une structure remarquable dont la culture et les collaborateurs font la force, et qui a su garder ses valeurs intactes malgré son rythme de croissance. Les managers sont très ouverts et à l'écoute des employés, prompts à donner des feedbacks constructifs. Chacun dispose d'une grande autonomie (très bon horaires pour jongler entre vie pro/vie perso, une heure aménagée par jour pour travailler sur des... projets annexes, se former sur différents outils ou simplement aller observer et discuter avec d'autres services). Il y a une véritable valorisation des compétences, les opportunités de carrière en interne sont très bonnes des lors que l'on fait ses preuves. L'environnement multiculturel est très enrichissant, ce qui, en y ajoutant les locaux et perks, contribue à créer un environnement de travail incroyable.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Une croissance très rapide qui demande de rester perpétuellement à l'écoute des évolutions des produits et process.

    HubSpot2017-12-05

    Reactie van HubSpot

    December 7, 2017Chief People Officer

    Voyons si je me souviens bien de mon français appris à l'université (avec également l’aide de Google traduction et de ma super collègue). Merci d’avoir rédigé un commentaire et d’aider HubSpot durant cette période de croissance. Je suis ravie de lire ce commentaire sur l’autonomie ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Amazing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     

    Ik heb gewerkt bij HubSpot

    Pluspunten

    It is a loving place and everyone is very nice.Yeah its amazing. Bye thanks.I loved it there so much.so i love it

    Minpunten

    Its a fun loving you will feel like its your home and its a good place and yeah thats a bout it.

    HubSpot2016-04-23
  5. "The best workplace so far!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Representative in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij HubSpot

    Pluspunten

    I joined HubSpot a few months ago from a larger competitor and I couldn't be more happy with that choice! *Great work environment (and office) *High level of autonomy *Dynamic and fast-paced *Structured and a clear career path *The company culture is great! *High level of engagement from your manager - they really take time to help you to progress professionally. This even applies to managers from other... teams - it's easy to reach out and get advice. * The people working at HubSpot is amazing and I look forward going to work everyday.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    * The starting salary can be a bit low compared to the competitors, but as soon as you progress this evens out quickly. * As HubSpot is growing massively it's important to adjust to the changes and keep up to date with everything that going on! This is not necessarily a con, but I guess it can be for some people.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work! However, I would like to see more structured Sales enablement sessions i.e. sales methodology.

    HubSpot2019-09-23
  6. "Growing with HubSpot"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    HubSpot is a place where if you work hard , you can jump forwards in leaps and bounds in your career (I've gone from entry-level to manager in 4 years). You'll get to work on fascinating projects and push yourself, it's never boring. There's great training opportunities but it has to be self-directed, noone is going to babysit you to your growth. The company genuinely cares so much about the customer experience,... especially in recent years, it makes a huge difference to how I feel coming into work every day. The unlimited holidays are life-changing and the culture in Dublin is incredible.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    This is not a place you will be make leaps and bounds in your career in a rigid 9-5. The pay is average for the industry.

    HubSpot2019-09-17
  7. "The best company I've worked for so far"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Growth Marketing Manager in Berlijn
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I've never been so well treated by an employer: HubSpot cares about my well-being, my career path, my physical AND mental health...! I highly value my family and the fact that HubSpot gives me the flexibility I need in my daily life is priceless. I am also amazed by all the opportunities I have to learn and grow: my favorite perk is the learning development program where you join a course and HubSpot pays for it!

    Minpunten

    As HubSpot is becoming bigger, it is tougher to find your way out and how you want to professionally evolve. I've always been supported in my career choices, yet everything is way slower than in my previous company. Also, international HubSpotter definitely don't have the same level of perks than the one in Boston...

    HubSpot2019-09-18
  8. "Good place to boost your professional skills."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great environment, lots of learning and development opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Hard to keep up the fit form with all the snacks :)

    HubSpot2019-09-18
  9. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Representative in Cambridge, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij HubSpot

    Pluspunten

    Interactive community - everyone is always willing to help. The atmosphere is positive, I walk in whistling and walk out whistling! The training HubSpot provides throughout your career in Sales in unmatched. They are constantly evolving while keeping everyone in the loop. Big open floor so everyone is always able to help and provide advice, etc. Overall an awesome place to work!

    Minpunten

    Base pay at first is rough - every promotion from the ‘base BDR’ pay however is great!

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work

    HubSpot2019-09-18
  10. "Great company with awesome people and growth!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Success Manager in Cambridge, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij HubSpot voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    HubSpot is a fantastic place to work! It is a fast-paced environment with driven people working on solving a lot of different problems for our customers. One of the best things is seeing the growth of HubSpot. The company is remarkably transparent from the top down about how things are going for the business. There are so many reasons why HubSpot is a great place to be. The flexibility is awesome as well as many... of the fun perks (unlimited vacation, free coffee, a gym, cool free events to attend, etc). Having worked at a few companies beforehand, I know that it is remarkable to be somewhere that cares about its employees as much as HubSpot does. Finally, HubSpot is a great place to be because you can really grow your career here. There are some many opportunities to grow and gain new skills. If you are interested in trying a totally different job (say you are in sales but then want to become a product manager) you can do it! It requires extra work but the fact that the opportunity exists and that people are willing to just meet with you and let you take on special projects is awesome.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    HubSpot is still a young company with some growing pains. There is a lack of diversity (which is a priority for the company but still an issue) as well as some pain around scaling as we grow. There are times that your team will be working on an issue for a few months only to discover that another team is ALSO working on the same problem but the teams didn't speak to each other so no one knew. There is a feeling... that HubSpot's salaries are on the lower end of the spectrum compared to our peers. Some of this is true, but I would also point out that HubSpot employees have stock options which is very valuable. That being said, it would be great if HubSpot made public salaries for every role.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    As HubSpot grows, continue to invest in helping teams to communicate better.

    HubSpot2019-09-18
Er zijn 946 reviews gevonden