Reviews voor Iconixx | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Iconixx

Bijgewerkt op 12 apr 2018

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 33 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
68%
Waardeert directeur
Iconixx CEO Derrik Deyhimi (no image)
Derrik Deyhimi
23 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great Place to work if you can hang on"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    The work life balance and salary are competitive

    Minpunten

    A little uncertainty on what the future holds for the company.

    Iconixx2018-03-27
  2. Nuttig (8)

    "Reduction in Force - is Iconixx going out of business? (April 2018)"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Austin, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    Free lunch on Friday. Beer in the keg (beer went bad once money ran out at the end of 2017)

    Minpunten

    CEO appears to be driven by personal greed and misleads the employees about the true situation of the company. We were lied to about bonuses that were never paid. We were lied to about stock options and bonuses that we were promised when the company was trying to be sold. People were let go with zero severance. There were good people there. They were let down.

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2018-04-12
  3. Nuttig (3)

    "Difficult Times"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    Not many at the moment.

    Minpunten

    Lay-offs and weak upper level management abound.

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-11-14
  4. Nuttig (5)

    "REDUCTION IN FORCE (Aug 2017)"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Austin, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Iconixx voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Hardworking activation consultants are committed to providing customers with a minimally "functional" product, CEO has his heart in the right place and truly wants to provide an "exceptional" product that will make lives better, free lunch on Fridays

    Minpunten

    Daily sense of impending doom because the company was (and still is) a sinking ship, PM team is struggling due to the immaturity and deception of its leadership and inability manage relationships and resources, Activation team is overwhelmed and confused by daily priorities constantly shifting in order to "put out fires" - which is likely 'par for the course' in any startup environment

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-09-22
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Strugling startup"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    Small company and demanding atmosphere

    Minpunten

    Lots of beginners mistake for a startup

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-08-24
  6. Nuttig (4)

    "Activation Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Activation Consultant in Austin, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Iconixx gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Great people to work with, mid-management, not so much

    Minpunten

    Mid- management not very helpful, executive management seems to not have connection with its working base. Its all about sales sales sales, but need to have people to implement the product.

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-08-21
  7. "Energetic & positive company moving in an exciting direction!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    Culture, cooperation, disruptive product, executive leadership. The company is growing and moving in the right direction. The employees take pride in the success of Iconixx.

    Minpunten

    Working through to growing pains of building market share

    Iconixx2017-05-19
  8. "Support Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Iconixx

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for. Employees are very friendly

    Minpunten

    since the company is still growing, processes needs to be standardized. but this provides more scope to contribute

    Iconixx2017-04-04
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Lovin' life at Iconixx"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Operations Manager in Austin, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Iconixx voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    At every turn the company and it's leaders have been there for me. The work is sufficiently challenging while enjoyable to an employee like me who is senior in his field.

    Minpunten

    Parking sucks. This is just par for the course at almost every company in Austin. Fortunately I get to work remotely 50% so I don't care so much about the parking.

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-03-03
  10. "Growing Compensation Software Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Employee 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Iconixx voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    . CEO knows about the compensation software business and is the best one to steer the company to one of the best in the business. . The Management is top notch. All have been working in the compensation business for many number of years. . The software itself is getting better with every version and will be the best out there in the next couple of versions.

    Minpunten

    Cannot think of any cons at this time.

    Verder lezen
    Iconixx2017-03-06
Er zijn 33 reviews gevonden