Reviews voor Influitive | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Influitive

Bijgewerkt op 12 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 116 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
83%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
83%
Waardeert directeur
Mark Organ
101 Beoordelingen
  1. "Dream Team ✨"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Professional Services in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Apart from a very cool office (great location, tons of snacks, a gym, open-concept workspaces + quiet rooms)... The people are 10/10. I haven't experienced or really seen a single case of micro-management. You are trusted to a great job and are given the space and resources to succeed.

    Minpunten

    There's currently some confusion around the overall vision of the company. Everyone is working to realign but 2019 may be a weird year. This should not be a deterrent, it's tech, we're all figuring it out as we go.

    Advies aan management

    Stay focused and concentrate on 1) retention/employee engagement and 2) company vision/communication.

    Influitive2019-06-12
  2. "One of the best workplaces in Toronto!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Influitive voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I worked at Influitive for about 3 years. Amazing people to work with. The office space really integrates company's values and culture of openness and transparency. Competitive salary with great benefits such as stock options, employer paid benefits, health spending, education budget, catered lunches, free snacks, office gym and recreational area.

    Minpunten

    I don't think of any cons. I had a great time working there.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work and stay focused!

    Influitive2019-03-11
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Morale At All-Time Low"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    -great office location -ability to really make an impact -snacks/lunch

    Minpunten

    The company seems a little lost right now. Following the third "annual" round of layoffs, there's a noticeable change in the morale of employees. The wind is gone in everyone's sails. However, senior leadership seems to be un-phased by this - pushing forward with yet another new message positioning strategy. Morale took another big hit when the HR team started packing ex-employee's desks in front of all other team members...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Invest time in change management. Yes, we are a nimble/agile company - but that doesn't mean it's ok to change direction on a dime without managing the transition.

    Influitive2019-03-04
  4. Nuttig (4)

    "Business Development"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development in Toronto, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    - lots of snacks at the office - catered lunches x2/week - great marketing team

    Minpunten

    -Lots of layoffs -You get rewarded points that you can exchange for gift cards for writing a glassdoor review so that seems to be a pretty big ethical problem. They can track who wrote what this way. -If you are the type of person who likes to speak their mind, they won't like you. -You do well if you try to fit in instead of being your own person

    Influitive2019-02-28
  5. "Amazing Place to Network and Learn from the Best!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    - Met amazing people who are still to this day my mentors - Amazing culture - Great leadership team

    Minpunten

    - When I worked at Influitive there were no cons. It was a fantastic place to work.

    Advies aan management

    Keep thinking employees first! It's what made it great!

    Influitive2019-01-23
  6. "Great Place To Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Culture -Office -Location -Product -Leadership -Food -Lots of tools for salespeople

    Minpunten

    -I don't have any cons to record, but glassdoor is requiring that I write a minimum of twenty words for this to be accepted

    Advies aan management

    Management is doing an amazing job, make sure that you guys are taking enough time off to not burn out!

    Influitive2019-01-04
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company, amazing culture,"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development in Hertford, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Influitive fosters a remarkable people culture. Friendly, supportive and places the responsibility in your hands. Care like an owner. There is some amazing talent working here so you can learn from some extremely bright - proven people. Share options - health perks - apple laptop - ‘unlimited’ holiday allocation.

    Minpunten

    I’d really being picky to name anything

    Advies aan management

    Keep providing opportunities to learn and progress.

    Influitive2018-11-14
  8. "Customer Success Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    - Good place to start your career and learn - Really strong management team -

    Minpunten

    - Company grew too fast - Product has not evolved fast enough

    Influitive2018-11-20
  9. "I love working here!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    - Great company vision and transparency - I love working with people who really care about the success of others and are passionate about what they are working on. We love to win as a team! - Work-life balance and being able to work from home occasionally is always nice - Awesome company culture and office space - Catered lunches twice a week and snacks available all the time

    Minpunten

    - The product has a big vision and we are still getting there

    Influitive2018-10-26
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "CSM"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Influitive

    Pluspunten

    Innovative Product Culture Passionate SLT Professional Development Work from home flexibility

    Minpunten

    Openwork concept can be distracting sometimes

    Advies aan management

    Keep pushing forward and be sure to keep employees in the loop.

    Influitive2018-10-04
Er zijn 116 reviews gevonden