Reviews voor Jive Communications | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Jive Communications

Bijgewerkt op 10 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 181 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
65%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
82%
Waardeert directeur
Jive Communications CEO John Pope
John Pope
133 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (4)

    "No where to grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Operations Manager in Lindon, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Depending on who trained you and the breaks and lunches were okay as well but the management their was not all on the same page training was quick but this workplace acted like no one had a life outside of work for example if you were sick or something happened they were not very understandable and not willing to work with you at all.

    Minpunten

    No care for your mental health, or families. Just a stressful job that no one is happy at.

    Jive Communications2019-04-16
  2. Nuttig (6)

    "Poor work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Lindon, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Managers don't care, managers hitting on employees when they were married. Poor work environment. No raises, they would give small bonuses but put them in your paycheck

    Minpunten

    Poor leaders who lead by intimidation. Show favoritism and only make select few work. Disorganized, and don't follow own guidelines. When bring ideas to table or disagree, suffer negative consequences

    Jive Communications2019-03-25
  3. Nuttig (6)

    "Lousy Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Lindon, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Would not recommend a job to anyone at Jive now GoToMeeting. They do not treat people right or fairly. You work very hard on the phones have to learn all the required positions to cover any employee.

    Minpunten

    They are not interested in the employee's only the product.

    Jive Communications2019-03-21
  4. Nuttig (16)

    "Sadly unfortunate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service in Lindon, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Brand new building with awesome amenities. Full benefits offered.

    Minpunten

    I use to Love Jive and everything it stood for. I could have spent the rest of my life working for Jive. And now, sadly they are a shell of who they once were. I loved the (CEO), what an amazing man with a huge heart who treated everyone of his employees like true family. Somewhere along the way after selling the company to LogMeIn he lost all compassion and wisdom for the people who put their sweat and tears into... the company for him. I still think there is a great man in there somewhere but he is simply just doing his last couple years via his contractional obligation after the sell. With any “take over” there are lots of changes. I understood this and held on as long as I could hoping things to get better. After many months and the horrible conditions in which management was treating people I decided to resign. Before giving up; me along with many others, professionally addressed the bad treatment to Jive’s original CEO, VIP’s and even LogMeIn corporate offices in Boston. The refusal to do anything about the conditions in the end was my cue to walk away with tears in my eyes. Tears for such an amazing company that had sold its soul.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Remember you are a reflection of your team. If they are not happy or doing well, then your not doing your job correctly.

    Jive Communications2018-12-28
  5. Nuttig (7)

    "Horrible"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Lindon, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jive Communications gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Horrible place to work. No advancement, low pay. Left after a couple of weeks. Inconsistent scheduling, horrible atmosphere.

    Minpunten

    Very unorganized, expect you to give your life. Upper management is very very unorganized and to busy living the dream to focus on work and actually drive business. Don't work here!

    Advies aan management

    This company has so much money and don't give respect to any of their employees to turnover is so high I see people come and go on a monthly basis.

    Jive Communications2019-01-18
  6. Nuttig (14)

    "Worst Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Internship in Irvine, KY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    There are some really great people working here.

    Minpunten

    Environment - Layoffs - Location availability – Stability. No Flexible Work timetable and bad working environment. A corporate environment that is bulky.

    Jive Communications2018-12-26
  7. Nuttig (13)

    "Unstable Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Internship in Irvine, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible work schedule - good benefits

    Minpunten

    Unstable, don't know if you are staying or going.... There was no respect or appreciation. Hard work and dedication we’re never rewarded.

    Jive Communications2018-12-26
  8. Nuttig (14)

    "Wrost Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Internship in New Haven, CT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jive Communications gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    CEO is good but middle management very poor.

    Minpunten

    Letdown to pay vacation and HR fails to respond when vacation days are removed from workers profile. So top heavy the lay off those doing the work Shuffle higher management around and make the worker bees of more work with no incentive. Poor salary, inexperienced management, cheap marketing materials.

    Jive Communications2018-12-25
  9. Nuttig (12)

    "Bad experience of my life"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Computer Programmer in New Orleans, LA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Jive Communications gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    It's an okay starter job.

    Minpunten

    The commute is a drag sometimes. Hyper-growth causes a lot of changes to happen quickly. Strict Rules. None to speaks well with you. In total five of the people I considered friends were laid off.

    Jive Communications2018-12-26
  10. Nuttig (12)

    "Zero support from upper management."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Miami, FL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Jive Communications voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Better work environment, Good work-life balance.

    Minpunten

    Bad management No bonuses in the last few years with insignificant raise last year. Managers do not support direct reports and effortlessly swayed by other teams. Vacation is granted not earned. In case you leave, no pay out.

    Jive Communications2018-12-25
Er zijn 181 reviews gevonden