Reviews voor Liberty Mutual Insurance | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Liberty Mutual Insurance

Bijgewerkt op 22 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 4230 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
69%
Waardeert directeur
Liberty Mutual Insurance CEO David H. Long
David H. Long
1.835 Beoordelingen
  1. "Senior Risk Engineer +20 ans"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Liberty Mutual Insurance

    Pluspunten

    Sympa equipe accueillant salarie okay

    Minpunten

    pas de carrière si on n'est pas souscripteur

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2018-08-01
  2. "The best place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They care about the customers and their employees. This review is from a real person btw. I am not listing any cons because I have nothing but good things to say about Liberty Mutual

    Minpunten

    It’s a large company, but the local offices are small. Depends on how you feel about that.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what y’all are doing. There has to be an easier way to try other jobs within the company in order to find the best fit.

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-21
  3. "Claims"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Claims Adjuster 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work from home flexibility and solid compensation

    Minpunten

    Very busy. More work than most can handle

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-20
  4. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Lawrenceville, GA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pay was great when selling Benefits were great Team was great

    Minpunten

    Politics...You could get anywhere if you were in "the club".

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-20
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Let me tell you the truth!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Inside Sales Representative in Lake Mary, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay, Great schedule and work life balance was also a plus.

    Minpunten

    When you leave even if your a top performer, you probably cant come back. My advise, keep your job. Don't let anyone talk you out of a good career like I did. I took a leap of faith and tried to run my own business and failed. Management will not let you back in. I was a a top 20% agent, it doesn't matter.

    Advies aan management

    If you ever get the opportunity to join Liberty. Take it. They are a great company. Do the work and you will succeed. If I had to do it over, I wouldn't have left honestly.

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-14
  6. "Motivated and dedicated team player"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Principal Business Sys Analyst in Portsmouth, NH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    great company with plenty of advancement

    Minpunten

    job title elimination instead of relocation

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-16
  7. "Good work life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Liberty Mutual Insurance

    Pluspunten

    Good work life balance. Friendly people.

    Minpunten

    Too many managers, too little doers.

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-16
  8. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Law Clerk in Boston, MA

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Liberty Mutual Insurance

    Pluspunten

    Great management to work for

    Minpunten

    Long hours at liberty mutual

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-16
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Assisted high producing agents"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Carlsbad, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Loved being in the office and assisting my agent

    Minpunten

    I wish I could of had more flexibility. I had great ideas however my agent did not want me out of the office to market on her behalf

    Advies aan management

    Listen to your employees.

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-11
  10. "great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Insurance Sales Agent in Lawrenceville, GA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Liberty Mutual Insurance voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Liberty is great if you are a motivated, experienced sales rep.

    Minpunten

    hard to get leads, not always competitive in prices

    Liberty Mutual Insurance2019-09-11

    Reactie van Liberty Mutual Insurance

    September 19, 2019Talent and Enterprise Services

    Thank you for your feedback here! Your honest input only helps us to improve. We're happy you've been satisfied with your experience at Liberty Mutual, and we look forward to continuing to invest in you!

Er zijn 4230 reviews gevonden