Reviews voor Logic Square Technologies | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Logic Square Technologies

Bijgewerkt op 7 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
89%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Vineet Harbhajanka
2 Beoordelingen
  1. "Bad Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    No project management. So can chill.

    Minpunten

    No project management. Bad environment. Bad salary. Office is a appartment.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-08-07
  2. "Startup with a strong affinity for growth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    1) Flexible Timings, which I feel is one of the coolest aspect of this company. Also, you can work from home*. 2) You get to learn a host of new technologies. 3) Work Pressure is seldom. 4)You dont feel like alien, such is the environment. Everyone here is friendly & helpful. 5)You are not criticized for mistakes rather encouraged to improve on your performance. They also reward/appreciate your good work.

    Minpunten

    1) At times clients vex you, but i guess that's normal. 2) Project Management can be a little better.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-21

    Reactie van Logic Square Technologies

    March 29, 2019C E O

    Thanks, we are trying to improve every day.

    Verder lezen
  3. "Frontend Developer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    Working with latest technologies. Time and opportunity to learn new technologies and work with it.

    Minpunten

    Need to follow project development and management process in a better manner.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  4. "A great team to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    1. Latest Technologies to work with 2. One isn't confined in the domain or technology they started with. 3. A plenty of opportunity to work with different techs and projects. 4. On time salary.

    Minpunten

    Clients are annoying sometimes. But, yeah they are supposed to be.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  5. "Great place to work and grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    1. I started here as an intern and was given the opportunity to work on live project with a technology new to me 2. Given enough time to learn, implement and improve on my mistakes 3. Friendly work environment and helpful seniors 4. Working with the newest of technologies

    Minpunten

    If you are not up for taking challenges, then this is not the place for you.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  6. "An amazing Company to work and grow"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    1. The environment is very friendly and encouraging 2. Boss never bosses around. 3. No micromanaging 4. Enough room to improvise make mistakes and learn. 5. Always working on the latest technologies 6. Management gives you enough time to learn new stuff and implement them in live projects. 7. Never puts you down for the mistakes rather encourages you to learn more.

    Minpunten

    If you're afraid to take challenges, if you want to stuck in working with the same old technologies, this place isn't for you. The founders believe in upgrading them in respect of technology and learning all the time. I really don't find any con working here.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-12
  7. "Frontend Developer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Frontend Developer in Calcutta
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    Really a good place to learn latest technologies. Also a good working environment.

    Minpunten

    Need to upgrade to a more professional workplace.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-09
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Go for other option if you have"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    since it is a ongoing startup company so you will get lots of opportunity to learn different technology as they have less number of people to handle all the projects.

    Minpunten

    1>Read all terms and condition carefully before joining this company as a intern if you have any doubt then clarify that over mail with hr/founder since they have 6 month working boundation after internship (but they did not do any kind of legal documentation but they will not pay you the salary if you leave the job) 2>You will not get your salary on time. 3>they dont have any management the founder himself doing the whole management staff 4>No project manager will be there to clarify the whole staff from the client again the founder himself doing the project management also. so basicaly the founder himself feels as a multitasker hahahahaha.

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2018-02-19

    Reactie van Logic Square Technologies

    March 29, 2019C E O

    We are a small team and everyone shares multiple responsibilities. Please do let me know of any grievances you have I am not aware of any salaries being with-held without cause.

    Verder lezen
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Technically challenging & exciting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Salt Lake City
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    - Work with latest technologies - Work culture is relaxed - Office is comfortable - Decent compensation

    Minpunten

    - They try but Management is not very mature

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2017-06-02
  10. "A good place for newbies to get introduced to industry based work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk bij Logic Square Technologies

    Pluspunten

    Lots to learn, cool ongoing environment to get skilled

    Minpunten

    location is bit odd where direct access is somehow restricted

    Verder lezen
    Logic Square Technologies2017-03-08
Er zijn 10 reviews gevonden