Reviews voor Moneris | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Moneris

Bijgewerkt op 9 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 197 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
52%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
75%
Waardeert directeur
Moneris CEO Angela Brown
Angela Brown
96 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "accountant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Accountant in Mississauga, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Moneris voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good culture, everyone is pretty nice

    Minpunten

    hard to move up the ranks

    Moneris2019-07-10
  2. "Amazing people great Opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Moneris voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Moneris provides a great collaborative working Environment while giving ample opportunities to perform and shine. I have a great Boss who also interviewed me , he understands his team well and is a great support.

    Minpunten

    Just a bit of traditional approach sometimes like work in office rather than work from home but its not something very difficult.If your Manager understands your requirement , there are no issues.

    Moneris2019-07-03
  3. "Good Cultured Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Moneris

    Pluspunten

    The work culture of the company is very good. Employee has full support from management to do the things in the way they like. Flexible working hours

    Minpunten

    Career Development of the employee should be more organized

    Moneris2019-06-21
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Good company but very bad culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Financial Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Moneris voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent work life balance Reasonably good salary Flexible work policy including work from home

    Minpunten

    Bad culture. Lot of hiring and dismissals based on personal rather than professional qualifications

    Moneris2019-06-02
  5. "Good workplace but salary is lower than usual"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Warehouse Associate in Calgary, AB
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Moneris voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    * Friendly Work Environment * Supervisors and Managers are very easy to reach out and very approachable. * Decent kitchen setupand safe workplace. * Treats during Stampede and other Holidays * Diverse Culture

    Minpunten

    Salary offer is lower than the average salary for this position. Expect for additional tasks prior to the tasks being discussed in the hiring process.

    Moneris2019-05-21
  6. Nuttig (3)

    "Avoid if possible - long standing history of toxic work environment and favourtism"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Training in Toronto, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Moneris voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    While employed, I was put on meaningful projects where I was able to identify how my work contributed to the overall success of the company. I started my professional career at Moneris being in the Call Centre and working my way up.

    Minpunten

    Still a toxic workplace even after the 12+ years having been there; not safe to speak up about bad managers/difficult situations between employees, still a culture of favourtism and SLT/execs "bending the rules" when it comes to resources. While networking and making connections is a foundational work skill, too often the culture at Moneris is one of favoring individuals based on likability even though they may lack...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Create an unbiased diversity & inclusion committee to really tackle the issues at hand; take a serious look at EOS scores and action appropriately as opposed to making the annual survey just something to check off; employee voice is so crucial to the longevity of a successful company - this would help curtail the revolving door of attrition

    Moneris2019-06-12
  7. "IB Credit Readjudication Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - IB Credit Readjudication Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Moneris voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours , good work environment

    Minpunten

    Travelling and commute, vacation top up

    Moneris2019-04-21
  8. "Business Development Representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Moneris

    Pluspunten

    Autonomy with work schedule being a field sales rep

    Minpunten

    100% Cold Calling field job

    Moneris2019-04-17
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Service Desk Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Service Desk Analyst 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Moneris voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great people Flexible work options Good company values

    Minpunten

    only thing is you get comfortable in one spot and very hard to move up

    Moneris2019-04-08
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Pretty Average Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Moneris

    Pluspunten

    - Easily accessible office - great view from cubicles - good access to cafes and other companies in the building

    Minpunten

    - the work space feels overcrowded, busy, noisy environment - lack of quite space to think or focus - allergic to dust and moldy environment so did not enjoy the all over carpets

    Advies aan management

    - buy staff more doughnuts :)

    Moneris2019-04-16
Er zijn 197 reviews gevonden