Reviews voor Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Morgan McKinley

Bijgewerkt op 3 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 302 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
87%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
98%
Waardeert directeur
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
69 Beoordelingen
  1. "Un acteur qui compte"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Manager in Parijs
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Groupe dynamique, innovant, reconnaissant, partenaire, à l'écoute. Le groupe laisse de l'autonomie et accompagne le développement.

    Minpunten

    Peu d'inconvénients si ce n'est des horaires élastiques dus au métier, une réccurence moyenne des missions et une rémunération étroitement liée à sa performance personnelle.

    Advies aan management

    La direction est à l'écoute, proche de ses équipes, dans l'accompagnement, positive même si exigente. Mmk forme, structure, donne les cléfs pour devenir autonome sur ce métier.

    Morgan McKinley2019-01-10
  2. "Working in MMK Singapore"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley

    Pluspunten

    If you're looking for a company who values their employee's opinions and welfare, a MD that encourages you to work hard and play hard, a manager who genuinely cares about your career progression and well being, team mates that help each other, and colleagues who feel like family, then MMK is the place to be!!

    Minpunten

    Systems can be quite slow sometimes, but nothing IT helpdesk can't fix!

    Morgan McKinley2019-09-04
  3. "Morgan Mckinley Sydney is a great place to work."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Morgan McKinley

    Pluspunten

    Morgan Mckinley Sydney is a great place to work. The business has the best of both worlds by uniquely combining the benefits of working in a big company and a boutique agency! MMK has strong leadership with a fun twist - management are approachable, driven and supportive. Contagious energy! The business is really built on twin pillars of support and autonomy - whichever you might want/need at any given... moment, it is there. There are long-standing relationships across the business which everyone wants to share. A collective ‘one team’ mentality is very apparent. The onboarding for new or junior consultants is among the most comprehensive you will find. Properly outlined career paths and milestones - titles actually mean something and are respected/rewarded. An adult environment, fun but not crazy (definitely not a boiler room!) everyone is very driven but enjoy a good work/life balance. Good incentives and benefits i.e. trips abroad, social drinks, charity days, 24 days holiday, flexible working etc.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None so far are apparent.

    Advies aan management

    Coordination of how the CRM is used across the business might help bring more value from it. Further collateral material showcasing all the great credentials/work that has been done.

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-08
  4. "average recruitment firm"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Morgan McKinley

    Pluspunten

    very straight forward opportunities for growth. management was quite good where they treated everyone pretty fairly, and there wasn't much politics for the junior staff.

    Minpunten

    Everyone seems quite lackluster - just comes in, completes their work, and leaves. Not much motivation seen, where everyone seems to slide by with few high performers.

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-19
  5. "I've been able to build a brand and establish myself in a space I am passionate about"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Principal Consultant 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I've been promoted 4 times in 3 years. I have been able to host change specific events and publish articles in the space through the great platforms Morgan McKinley profers. The organisation rewards success and high performance but what underpins that is putting the Customer at the forefront of everything we do. Morgan McKinley truelly undoes the stigma in recruiting by firmly standing behind a set of principles... that means we don't place people in jobs but in teams and careers. I love the access we have to our two female MDs who are never too busy to lend you a moment of inspiration. .

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Sometimes we are bound by our Global partners which makes change slower then we would like

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  6. "Working in Morgan McKinley Singapore"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Consultant in Singapore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The culture in Morgan McKinley Singapore is very collaborative, fun, and open to sharing - thanks to the MD, who makes it point to cultivate such values. The incentive schemes are attractive. There is a lot of trust placed by the management to the employees, resulting in good work-life balance and flexibility. Employee feedback is encouraged and valued. Definitely the place you'd want to be in if you... want to pursue Recruitment as a career.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    There really are no cons.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Good place to work, nice people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - nice team - flexibility - by and large, management are really nice

    Minpunten

    - confusing commission scheme which truthfully, isn't that competitive

    Morgan McKinley2019-08-01
  8. "Great start @ Morgan McKinley!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Hongkong
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Morgan McKinley

    Pluspunten

    - New management strategy and direction is clear. - They mean what they say and most importantly, they do what they say. - It's a well-known brand in the market. - Awesome team culture and colleagues with people working towards the same goals/ outcome. - Supportive and collaborative environment - Awesome learning & development programme

    Minpunten

    - Some people are still trying to adjust to the new changes and leadership team (but they will get there!)

    Advies aan management

    As an experienced Consultant who is fairly new to MMK, I have really enjoyed my experience so far. To management, continue what you're doing and strive to make the changes/ improvement (hopefully) at a pace where everyone is able to keep up with. Bring on more people who embrace the new culture so that it'll permeate through the whole organisation.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-31
  9. "Inclusive, fun, professional business with strong united leadership at its core"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Executive Candidate Manager in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Morgan McKinley voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Training is ongoing and exhaustive. There is a continual program of training and development and it is a commitment taken really seriously. Career progression is well documented so that if goals are obtained advancement is systematic. It feels collaborative. The narrative is a positive one. Very collegiate and accepting. Lots of different backgrounds, agers and characters and everyone very positive and upbeat and... it appears that people really want others to succeed. A fun and varied rewards system of lunches and parties. There is a blend of part timers and parents and flex is afforded to anyone that can manage it. Where possible the business tries to support peoples outside interests of study, family and sport etc.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The teams diversity is becoming a better reflection of the market we serve with a mix of nationalities and cultures. There are now more than a couple of Aussies! I think this has really added a professionalism and feels more appropriate for the region we serve and our international candidates.

    Advies aan management

    Ensure the directors are providing adequate support to the MD's. There is a huge body of seniority, tenure, skill and knowledge and the directors could provide a strong line of support to the MD's.

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-08
  10. "Well run company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Morgan McKinley

    Pluspunten

    great opportunity to earn if you put the work in and enjoy recruitment

    Minpunten

    very top heavy management in so real progression is difficult

    Morgan McKinley2019-07-12
Er zijn 302 reviews gevonden