Reviews voor NHS | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van NHS

Bijgewerkt op 15 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1681 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
73%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
70%
Waardeert directeur
NHS CEO Simon Stevens
Simon Stevens
336 Beoordelingen
  1. "senior OT"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Consultant in Brussel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij NHS gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good Job security, Good colleagues

    Minpunten

    Poor salary, High stress, Limited progression

    NHS2018-06-27
  2. "Good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij NHS

    Pluspunten

    So much to learn, can gain experience in looking after a large team. You can apply for various training courses

    Minpunten

    Very heavy workload, must beable to work under extreme pressure. Promotion is very hard get must apply for another role to move up.

    Advies aan management

    Appreciate staff more, recognise talented staff and approve appropriate training. staff in the NHS work very hard.

    NHS2016-03-30
  3. "NHS"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Junior Doctor 

    Ik werk voltijd bij NHS voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good satisfaction in helping the patients

    Minpunten

    a lot of paper work.

    NHS2019-08-16
  4. "Worked in doctors surgery as receptionist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij NHS

    Pluspunten

    Great team environment ,passionate,confident,drive to deliver great results.Patient confidentiality.

    Minpunten

    Some Patients can be aggressive. Not enough hours.

    Advies aan management

    Loved working with Team but also can use my inititiave to work alone.

    NHS2019-08-14
  5. "Accounts Receivable Specialist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Accounts Receivable Specialist in Nelspruit
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij NHS voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly enviroment, loving people great place to work

    Minpunten

    No room for growth, no medical benefits

    NHS2019-08-14
  6. "Local government with nurses and stethoscopes."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Bournemouth, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij NHS

    Pluspunten

    friendly people, focused on doing good, excellent senior management.

    Minpunten

    nothing noted so far all good.

    NHS2019-08-13
  7. "Amazing service and staff"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Healthcare Assistant in Peacehaven, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk deeltijd bij NHS voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Treated with respect and offered a chance to grow within the service

    Minpunten

    N/A I can not fault the company

    NHS2019-08-13
  8. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Administrative 

    Ik werk voltijd bij NHS voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good benefits - annual leave, maternity leave etc.

    Minpunten

    Heavy workload - get put on and put on...

    Advies aan management

    when someone leaves - fill the vacany! don't share out responsibilities to staff without extra hours or pay

    NHS2019-08-13
  9. "The N.H.S is one of the best institutions the U.K has ever created. Stand proud of our services to the public."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Endoscopy and Sterile Services Technician in Luton, East of England, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NHS voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    One of the best reasons to work in the N.H.S is being part of team whom focuses on the life and care of each and every person living in the U.K. without it, we would all suffer.

    Minpunten

    For my job role, we do not get paid as much as we should especially as a patient can potentially loose their life in operations. If instruments are not sterile in accordance to the law, the patient could die or become seriously ill. To the point where hospitals can and will be sued for thousands of pounds. Which is damaging to the hospital and N.H.S. As a technician looking after patient care is important not only to...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    The only advice to management I would put forward would be. The people behind the scenes keep the practice afloat to keep the standard high. Please don't forget the people who are in role of saving lives.

    NHS2019-08-13
  10. "Fairly good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Audio Typist 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NHS voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Easy enough job, no stress at this level

    Minpunten

    Communication between people could improve

    NHS2019-08-12
Er zijn 1681 reviews gevonden