Reviews voor NTT DATA | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van NTT DATA

Bijgewerkt op 17 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 3593 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
57%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
79%
Waardeert directeur
NTT DATA CEO Yo Honma
Yo Honma
175 Beoordelingen
  1. "Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It was my first experience and it was really good

    Minpunten

    Nothing much! it's pretty normal.

    NTT DATA2018-11-05
  2. "opportunité d'evolution"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - IT Service Desk Analyst in Casablanca
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    climat de travail favorable pas de charge ambiance conviviale

    Minpunten

    pas de perspective d'evolution de carriére

    NTT DATA2018-10-31
  3. "Grate place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - KYC Analyst in Madras
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Grate place to work their good company my manager and my colouges very nice persons

    Minpunten

    No cab fecility, night shift allowances very low

    Advies aan management

    Provide cab fecility Increase night shift alowance

    NTT DATA2019-09-16
  4. "Good company to start with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    1. Learning oppurtunities are more as compared to other service based companies 2. Very good projects in south specially in Bangalore

    Minpunten

    Internal hikes are not good

    NTT DATA2019-09-16
  5. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Madras
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Good environment and shift timings

    Minpunten

    No downsides of working in NTT DATA.

    NTT DATA2019-09-15
  6. "Good Work culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Work life Balance and challenging work

    Minpunten

    Appraisals and Employee engagements needs to be improved

    NTT DATA2019-09-15
  7. "Good Company to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - BI Specialist in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good Initial Pay for Laterals Good colleagues Bonus is out of package though little Good client base Promotions are in the hands of manager Flexible timings at client location and it all depends on manager. Good number of PL and SL (30)

    Minpunten

    The hike cycle is effective from September and hikes are very less. They have different process for different account and managers should understand the employee needs in terms of career. Number of H1 Visas are very less. The Hierarchy is difficult to understand and designations are very different.

    Advies aan management

    Listen to your employee and help them to reach good levels. They should take care of employee hikes which are very less.

    NTT DATA2019-09-16
  8. "Fantastic place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Business Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    • Variety of projects with growing client portfolio • Amazing culture – lots of great people and an enjoyable, social place to work – made some good friends whilst at the company. Plenty of events be it monthly First Friday events, Impact socials on a Thursday, Consulting Academy events .. etc • Passionate about work with charity partners – lots of opportunities to take part in fundraising events (Palace to... Palace, for example) – or do volunteering work • Low-ego / flat structure – evolving quickly but still retains the feel of a start-up with a visible, approachable and passionate senior management / leadership team who care • Global business with fast growing UK arm – exciting to be part of a rapidly growing business with lots of change • Training is encouraged and supported – both internal and external – for those wishing to grow existing skillset, or learn something completely new • Success is rewarded and celebrated • Brilliant CEO • Great new office in Shoreditch

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    • Some areas more mature than others – e.g. newly created squads still finding their feet (only recently established and still going through rapid change / growth) • Legacy internal systems – but these are being updated • Bringing the various companies within the group together into one still work in progress

    NTT DATA2019-09-13
  9. "Great Growth Potential"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Washington, DC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij NTT DATA voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great teams and good benefits. Management pushes continuous learning opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Most positions are contract dependent and also require security clearance.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the good work!

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
  10. "Have been working with the company for 5 y and counting"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Finance 

    Ik werk voltijd bij NTT DATA

    Pluspunten

    Good training programs. Can learn things and build up a good career.

    Minpunten

    No free lunch or drinks or snacks

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
Er zijn 3593 reviews gevonden