Reviews voor Perficient | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Perficient

Bijgewerkt op 21 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 758 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
76%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
81%
Waardeert directeur
Perficient CEO Jeffrey Davis
Jeffrey Davis
378 Beoordelingen
  1. "culture and compensation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Lead Technical Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Perficient voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    best consulting to work with. you have to keep up relation with leadership.

    Minpunten

    you have to take initiative for communication incase you work from home more

    Perficient2019-07-21
  2. "Nice company with good work life balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Consultant in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Perficient voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    WFH policy Buddy program gets you know about the company Flexible office timings . No fixed time . No dress code. Should be in presentable dress.

    Minpunten

    Onsite opportunity is available only for few due to politics.

    Perficient2019-07-13
  3. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Business Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Perficient

    Pluspunten

    care for employees care for client success work-life balance compensation + autonomy - freedom to do the job no micromanagement

    Minpunten

    autonomy - sometimes too much freedom in the form of lack of direction

    Perficient2019-07-03
  4. "Don't miss the growth wave!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Perficient voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Perficient is putting all the pieces in place to rapidly grow. The next few years will be opportunities for leaders to put their fingerprints on an innovative technology consulting company unlike any other.

    Minpunten

    In the short term there will be many changes internally, but the clients will help guide the path forward.

    Perficient2019-07-03
  5. "Technical Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Perficient

    Pluspunten

    very good organization . People are very good especially Prakash . He is very good kind person . I really want to join organization back. pls open new office in hyd :)

    Minpunten

    as such no cons .

    Perficient2019-06-26
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Don’t value employees"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Technical Consultant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Perficient gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - decent pay - cool projects

    Minpunten

    - not enough work - Quick to lay you off if you’re on the bench

    Perficient2019-07-06
  7. "No egos, no kool aid"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Perficient

    Pluspunten

    The thing that I have enjoyed most is the autonomy to go get work done. They trust who they hire and I find that every person I speak with is sincere, wants to see you succeed, and cares about our customers. The work life balance is incredible as is the opportunity for growth. No egos here.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes a challenge to figure out all of the systems and getting access.

    Perficient2019-06-20
  8. "A great culture for mature and experienced consultants"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Business Consultant in Lake Saint Louis, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Perficient voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Challenging work and little down time keeps you busy and motivated -First place I've been with a true work/life balance -Good mix of travel / stay at home model -Unique customer base that relies on us for solutions to real life problems -A lot of good people work hard to make life better for the customer -Salaries generally in line with industry standard

    Minpunten

    Nothing specific that i can think of.

    Perficient2019-06-19
  9. Nuttig (3)

    "Great people, stressful when no work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Perficient voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The people you work with are great. It's a very relaxed environment and everyone is pretty good at working together.

    Minpunten

    Due to the agency setting, it sometimes gets stressful if a lot of work doesn't come in. There's a lot of pressure to stay billable but often times not enough work in the pipeline to do so. Management tries to give off the impression that they're transparent and open with everyone but then will go through rounds of layoffs without any heads up to effected teams.

    Perficient2019-06-12
  10. "A pretty standard consulting gig"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Technical Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Perficient

    Pluspunten

    Decent company culture (mostly inherited from the Clarity acquisition).

    Minpunten

    The typical cons of a consulting job. Very project dependent, might have to work off site, etc

    Perficient2019-06-22
Er zijn 758 reviews gevonden